Men of Gemini

1 Jun

It is like getting stuck to see them

For me to watch them split forth

To protect recognized pieces of me.

 

To protect materialized pieces of me

For me to recognize each one of them

To seam the pieces of him into them.

 

To leave the pieces of him for them

Understand the dual nature it makes

To focus on collecting what they need.

 

To focus on connecting what they need

To see them nigh ready to spring to life

For it reflects more than a mere mind.

 

For it reflects more than my mire mind

Is to finally see that he needs my water

No limit to see men come to rise into All.

 

 

 

One Response to “Men of Gemini”

  1. No Black Pete June 5, 2016 at 6:35 pm #

    I would have kissed him, if I would have been allowed to get close. Maybe. Rest In Power, or else give them hell.

Leave a Comment

