Sea the Pisces

30 May

tamcc-01-jason-decaires-taylor-sculpture

Sea the Pisces
By No Black Pete

It is like getting cut to bits
For me to walk back and forth
To collect all the pieces of self.

To collect only the pieces of self
For me to know more pieces, yet
To leave pieces of others to them.

To leave pieces in others to them
Understand the dual effort it takes
To focus on collecting what I need.

To focus on connecting what I need
I see their pisces hiding their lives
For it reflects more than a mere mind.

For it reflects less than no more mind
Is to finally see into my clear waters
No more limit to sea into my endless All.

Leave a Comment

