Bey Right Back Once

17 Feb

bodypainter-corie-willet-twistinbangs-beautiful-nightmares-10 TSIt does not matter what I write about anymore. My work is not free, yet used freely in mainstream. People take it apart line by line to run crazy with it. Stats show that no one reads my articles, yet odd stuff happens. Chemtrail emoticons appearing the day after I voiced my opinion on it a few years ago. I cannot say I love them too, and upside down pentagrams was of little interest to me. But, thank you for letting me know that the military ‘likes’ what I write. It was not what I was going for, but no more time to waste on it as I had other problems to get to. Some of their toys interfering with my mind, and brutal attacks to survive. After writing on the red and blue hose down, I could not even react to presidents using my work and words. What is bigger than world leaders – well, their script writers – checking in to see?

BeyBey, of course. She put out a video resembling the way I write my articles. Aside many words, I use ridiculous strong pictures to tell a story, she used seemingly ridiculous text to tell a story alongside strong imaging. That was not the only link. As the author of my work, I recognize my work. BeyBey has taken a liking to NBP? I do not think so, for she shows to know that I run better sites than this. Regardless, NBP will remain standing strong above any site I can let put together. Making sense of the murky water of Katrina into New Orleans and voicing that the pig suits were getting the ‘protect and serve’ line all wrong while accepting to get turned into domestic military on bogus terrorist threats, have been strongly voiced on NBP in many ways.

Still, do not get it twisted. I am not a New Black Panther. I do not like what I see when I look at the ‘work’ those guys put out. The propaganda easily brought to front. Instead of protecting their Black women, they protect the people who attack us. No Black Panther to me. It is what you get when you sideline Black women, they will have to sideline you in return and protect themselves. You better recognize that some of us womens have stronger voices than some of you mens. One little song showing sexualized Black Panthers and look at how many people got their knickers wet from dripping snicker noses. Sneaky mess.

As tempting as it is to out myself on my other work, I shall keep it under the lid that no one else seems to take seriously. I cannot get into the excellent display of the female Gede. Three. Also props for incorporating mini-Bey. As people go berserk over the hair babble, it will be hard for them to understand why mini-Bey ran in a circle. I was going to name this piece “Red BeyBey Blue” because of it, but too many presidents already ran crazy with my Hose Down color theme. Also, I was going to leave the connection of my work to the named lobster a mystery on this site. Until one person screaming Kali got on my nerves. Kali? Blonde comes from Red. Lilith. I had to check with my own site for a second. One more view for the stats to hide.

Moving on to yet another site that has been causing some stirrings in streaming media and screaming politics. I had no idea, even as I recognized my work being draped around someone I name-dropped. Any day now, I may receive that check. Bozo. And someone made the effort to put up a song on his site so I could see my writing copied into a song. But surely the woman who has been mentioned on NBP alongside BeyBey was not taking her lead from me? I cannot take credit for the title. Some old dirty bastard got it stuck to my brain long ago. I have only seen photos of the video on her possessed self, so I cannot tell if she was keeping her legs closed. Probably not. Not one of them has any intention of keeping any legs closed. BeyBey even threw in a painful looking boob swing.

The blue car to show something specific. Also showing something that got replayed in every blue part. XOXOXO, if you count in mini-Bey. Again triune. Check again to see the Xs and Os kept moving. Either I got BeyBey into physics too, or she is showing me the magic. Lack of. She even showed an O as an obvious spiral. How could she know that I had been working on that?! I have stacks of notes to prove it. What BeyBey got? Booty shakes showing morse code? It struck me as odd that the shakes seemed less fluent, and then the other line showing symmetric a-symmetry?! I would have to look at it again. Two and a half views is hardly enough to see into that one. No time to indulge, as I am sort of busy with six million other stuff. Thus, moving on.

See, I cannot write about the video without going on and on. Even before this piece of babble, I had started to write a thank-you-BeyBey article for her using much of my work, but after 5 pages of unrelenting verbal acrobatics and seeing no end to it, I had to put a stop to it. Besides, I seemed to be only praising myself. Better to opt for a shorter article, and simply await my check. I know BeyBey will show all-y’all how to be generous to savant idiots producing the work so starlets can harvest some more money. Or else, I continue my slow down. Figure out why Nasa is on my case.

Why were they waiting for me to comment on their ‘research’? It was O-bama who ordered the shut down, not me. I spoke up for you guys. Uh, okay, I ridiculed the shut down to moan about my own bankruptcy. Agents had been pushing for it for long, but I did not take kindly to their sickening ways. My body and brain hemorrhaging for them to leave me alone. Cutting into me, instead of cutting me my check. Quite a stimulus package. Now where was my check? Obomba turned Spanish, telling me no hablabla Inglez. So, I inched forward after getting many more agents to buck off, and look what happened, this year they made some nice old discoveries on my watch. Finally that check coming my way? A huge one, as all newspapers got to put up pretty pictures of dark wholes mating. Stimulating the young generation into belief of astrophysics.

Right, BeyBey? That much of my work is tied into the video. Not only my written word. That BeyBey opened with something I repeated recently, was not a big surprise to me. That BeyBey wrote a similar text to the only song showing in my search results, was more surprising. BUT, when she showed two of my hand movements that I have only used in PRIVATE, that is when I knew that someone had been all up in my business. Or maybe it also showed in the search results? Surely, they would leave me SOME PRIVACY?! Sigh. Now I will have to write a circle around the hand movement, before I can put out the story.

The long list of references I chucked in the bin. The hand movements show me what I needed to know most. BeyBey has access. It is what the song is about to me. I read a few superficial reviews, to suffer reading people translating the words into formation. Fine, suit yourself. But, of what use is it to get in line without the IN-FORMATION needed to know what, how, and where? She did not mention the gates for nothing.

Referring back to old NBP articles. No, BeyBey is not going to close her legs. But, as her daddy from Alabama, and her mommy from Louisiana, she is firmly African American, and so is BeyBey Blue. More importantly, as she can easily rally mass support regardless of being Black or white, dressed in red or blue, X or O, who is going to keep her from booty shaking into Africa? She will bring over the Sucker Bowl if she has to. Bring some real boulers along too. Dang. Can it get anymore NBP than that?

You heard BeyBey. Get information. Do not be content to think you got all the information that was shown in the video. I know, because much of the information is what I put out all over the white word press, and I was only getting started. Yet, mainstream media keeping the System informed on what I do, does not mean I am in the know. It is what happens when you use your mind, regardless of how little they left for you to use. Use the crumbs they allow to get through, to analyze the kemical construct back to those who took hold of the rest of the s-pyramid. It may not stop assaults with deadly weapons, but it will get BeyBey to notice you.

Okay, one more paragraph, as I may not get back to NBP for a while. No more excuses. Get INFORMED as I have shown to do with my work. I did not get paid for it but with harmful harming attacks. As those laughing at me while sticking their knives into me, had to bow down to use my work, it shows that they ran a flawed campaign against me. I was ready to go after them one by one on the other side. Using eternity to see about their god. Show them Kali is not the only slayer. But, hey, I am still on this side. To continue my deviant work, as I figure out what to do with my odd un-celebrity status. Haha. Later fanatic haters. Hit the gates. Later BeyBey.

15 Responses to “Bey Right Back Once”

  1. No Black Pete February 17, 2016 at 7:44 pm #

    Anti-Beyonce Protest Fail

    stephaniecano1h ago

    Fans outnumbered protesters

  2. No Black Pete February 17, 2016 at 7:57 pm #

    TN Sheriff Blames Beyonce’s ‘Formation’ Video for Shots Fired Into His Home

    bawkrystalfranklin4h ago news-2

    A Tennessee sheriff whose home was allegedly shot at on Monday night believes he might have been targeted because of “Beyoncé’s “Formation” video. In Tuesday’s press conference about the shooting at his home, Rutherford County Sheriff Robert Arnold cited fatal police shootings in North Dakota, Georgia, and Maryland in recent weeks

  3. stuartbramhall February 17, 2016 at 8:08 pm #

    Good to hear from you. Keep looking after yourself.

  4. No Black Pete February 17, 2016 at 8:15 pm #

    Thanks, Stuart. Now that even Beyoncé has got my back, some of the rabbid attackers will have to get into formation elsewhere. After handing over my check, of course. It is hard work being deviant.

  5. Kushite Prince February 18, 2016 at 7:59 am #

    Very interesting post. There was a lot going on in the Super Bowl. Black Panthers as strippers?? Beyoncé is pro-black now?? I don’t think so. Hmmmmmm…… People should know by now that tel-LIE-vision will not tell you the truth. The agenda is in full effect. It’s a shame people still fall for style over substance. The real battle is the conscious vs the sleepers. I think I know who Beyoncé was performing for.

    • hucipher February 21, 2016 at 2:20 am #

      Beyonce was using her position & stature as an artist to bring light to social issues. …her performance was waking sleepers up. I dont get conscious people who dont understand these tactics of spreading ideology. …the enemies an expert on it & its probably one reason he wins….i break it down here better. https://hucipher.wordpress.com/2016/02/09/beyonce-the-super-bowl-and-black-power/

    • Kushite Prince February 21, 2016 at 5:43 pm #

      I’ll be sure to check out your blog.

    • HughCipher February 22, 2016 at 12:51 am #

      These elite are diabolical. ..on my blog ive got links to a documentary on a guy named Edward Bernays who was Sigmund Frueds nephew. He invented modern advertising methods & used individual & group psychology to manipulate the masses. The elite use his methods to this day. The Republicans have been better & less scrupulous in using these tactics than the Democrats. Thats why you see Republicans saying out right lies but their base support doesn’t seem to care. Those same techniques can be used for good

    • Kushite Prince March 3, 2016 at 6:03 pm #

      Yes I have Bernays book. He was a master of propaganda. And you’re right about the elite using his tactics. They have been using it for many years. Brainwashing the masses with film,commercials,dramas and sitcoms. I’m glad more of our people are waking up to their deception.

    • HughCipher March 4, 2016 at 7:05 am #

      man when i 1st learned of him it blew my mind….i mean this rabbit hole is deep

    • Kushite Prince March 4, 2016 at 7:17 pm #

      Deeper than most people know.

  6. No Black Pete February 18, 2016 at 11:52 am #

    Thanks, Prince. I did not see the Sucker Bowl. Msm wp put out pics to make sure that I would recognize the right symbolism. I can only babble on, so I will skip it. I still have tantu-mount of deviant work to do.

    • Kushite Prince February 19, 2016 at 7:17 pm #

      Sucker Bowl! That’s a good one.lol Good to hear from you sweetie. You’ve been gone for awhile. 🙂

  7. hucipher February 21, 2016 at 2:31 am #

    You are a odd sort o’ fellow No Black Pete & i mean no insult…..

  8. No Black Pete May 9, 2016 at 10:18 am #

Leave a Comment

