Hell into Health

4 Dec

cuts-oliver-marinkoski skepticalPrayer For Health and Healing

Dear Helland, spy-chiatrists and agents in white,

Thank You for allowing me some quiet in this time of prayer so that your love may show me your hell and my health. For I have been so worried about your hell for such a long time that my health suffered awfully. Sometimes it just seemed that sickness and worry, weariness and pain drained the very strength from my body, heart and soul. So, please help me release your weakness and pain from my strength and strain. Thank you for being the inspiration for my prayer.

Thank you for having sent me so many servants, doctors and nurses, and may they feel your love for them. Please guide them so they can do their part in embracing their hell and leave me my health. I need to be well not alone for myself, but also for my dear ones who need me, and for you that I may once again go about leaving you alone to continue your shamming business. So please, give them your blessings.

Thank you for your unconditional haunt of me. As I close this prayer, truly, I feel the strength of me return to me, as the cold of you leaves me. My spirit returned to working within my own body, heart and soul again. Truly I feel so much stronger and full of courage, and I thank you for your blessings. I have faith and trust in you and I look forward to your help and guidance to see further into your business – and the mere thought of it gives me serenity and peace. Thank you.

Prayer For Comfort In My Sorrow

Oh, Insurance company of infinite lack of mercy and comfort, You have no pity upon all men, help me feel Your preying presence even as I pray. I have been your strength. I have been your comfort and consolation. How grateful I am to come to the shelter from your love in prayer.

Oh, Insecure company, I do not need to tell you how sad and lonely I have been, for I am sure you must know all about it. I wonder if I will ever find the original imprint of your hand on my detoured peace and happiness. Help me to overcome sorrow and sadness that you emit from the cloud of paperwork. Strengthen my faith so that I may rejoice in your love for other victims. Teach me that sorrow and joy are all part of your great plan for all of us. Teach me to look further forward and not only backward, to look further up and not only down.You came to me talking about comfort. A few cents offered, so I could go on a nice holiday and just accept to have no chance at an honest career. Help me to realize that only through outing you, true happiness is to be found.

Ah, even in my misery, I needed to learn that your comfort and cheer would be to confine me, and leave me without pray. I thank you for the privilege, and notice that you are only sorry that I have so often nagged you for money that you were not willing to pay. I know it is not you. It is the dictates of the State of Helland which you have sworn to protect. For your children need expensive braces too. It helps to know why you spoke of safety and security with You, while showing through paperwork that sorrow is all you had to give. I shall wipe away all my tears with it. Teach you to turn to the comfort of your new task to put in the time to heal the wounds you helped to inflict. Or else, you will find that I will share my sadness at your betrayal with others, so your own sadness may be shared and lightened too.

Even this little prayer has made me more cheerful. What comfort I feel writing to you in this way. You are about to feel the sadness you dumped on me, fall back into your lap. I feel that I have come closer to you than I ever could if had stayed on your side. As I choose prose over policy, I truly begin to see the light of your crappiness once more. May you see the light yourself, and make right what you did me wrong. Thank you.

2 Responses to “Hell into Health”

  1. stuartbramhall December 4, 2015 at 7:08 pm #

    “spy-chiatrists” – I love it.

    This too:

    “Oh, Insurance company of infinite lack of mercy and comfort, You have no pity upon all men, help me feel Your preying presence even as I pray. I have been your strength. I have been your comfort and consolation. How grateful I am to come to the shelter from your love in prayer.”

    and this

    “Oh, Insecure company, I do not need to tell you how sad and lonely I have been, for I am sure you must know all about it. I wonder if I will ever find the original imprint of your hand on my detoured peace and happiness. Help me to overcome sorrow and sadness that you emit from the cloud of paperwork.”

    Brilliant.

  2. No Black Pete December 18, 2015 at 1:10 pm #

    Thanks, Stuart. And to think how easily it came to me. “With God All Things Are Possible.” l long got rid of the book, but managed to translate some of the babble into use.

Leave a Comment

