Pig Suit Carnival

24 Aug

notting hill police whining - daily mailCarnival weekend in London? It sounds great, but I have not been in a carnival mood for years. Even when I still visited the carnival to get my roti pork, I was no longer in carnival mood. I had difficulty keeping my pork down watching grown men grind up against Black girls. When I stopped eating pork, I no longer had a reason to go. Too many pig suits were hunting down Black boys. But, do not let this stop you from hopping over there and enjoy.

Let me rewrite an oldie that I never published before. It was still on my list when I decided to take an as-long-as-necessary break from NBP. I dared to call out the demons, only to get my donkey kicked. How can I be so smart, yet so dumb? But then again, what did I really lose? Nothing that was mine to begin with. But when the demon tried to take what is mine, I had to beat it.

I should know about the police state in Helland. I saw illegal chokeholds and pig suits breaking their law with my own eyes. I complained, only to get a run around and then investigated myself. To call the police for anything would prove futile after that. It may have already been the case, because they had to apologize to me once. I never got to frame that letter. Where is it? No matter.

How easy to get blacklisted. The arab pig suit on the phone could care less if she would give it a go, but why bother to go beyond the carelessness she already showed? They will serve to protect themselves and leave the victims of their violence unprotected. The minute you call in, they know who you are and where you live. It takes ridiculously little investigation to know where you work, where you hang out.

On the other hand, do you even know their names? It is too late to ask when their taser hits your head, and they deny you the right to breathe. So, start practicing on every pig suit you meet from now on. When they address you, immediately ask them for their name and badge number. Write it down, put it away, and see if you can remember it correctly later. It is part of your training, so it notting hill carnival arrestwill be automatic behavior by the time they make a move to lock you down on the pavement.

I should know about the police state in the European United snakes. I saw a whole group of Black teenagers lined up against the wall at carnival in London. Helicopter flying overhead shining a light on the operation. “What happened?” “One of them stole a cell phone. ” “Uh, so why are the other ten lined up?” ID’s checked and all. One guy strolling up, allowing himself to question the charade, was made to join the line. Who was he to nonchalantly stroll up to question the police?! After quite some time had passed, and bystanders started to move back to the real carnival line up, some of the children were hauled into police vans.

It was the strangest thing. As I ate my roti with pork and worms, it felt like I was watching a movie. It was only when they actually hauled some of the boys off and threw them into the van, did I realize that they were going to frame those children. I stood there contemplating what I could do. Call the police? Pass. Call the newspapers? No phone numbers. Pass. Offer myself up as a liaison? If I was to protect these children, then I needed information. But, the pig suits already showed that anyone strolling up, would be taken along for the ride. Maybe, after I finished my roti and beloved pork. As I started to eat more slowly, I was soon left to move on without being able to do anything.

Was it the year of the London bomb attack? Yes, that was the year that the pig suits claimed that they had a tip on gang activity, to justify stopping random Black boys and men only. As dangerous as I had looked to British customs, as disinterested the Metropolitan Police was into me. They were looking for ‘gangsters’. Every Black man and child fit that profile. Stop and search. The whole carnival area blocked off with iron gates. And pig suits watching and itching to search. I saw with my own eyes that many ‘gangsters’ had white girlfriends who were not searched. How hard for these guys to use the barbarians to carry the weapon for them? But, that was not what it was about, was it?

Using public transport was quite the nightmare for several years. Every thirty seconds a warning on ‘unattended’ bags. Was it not standard procedure for the hired bomb-wearers to blow themselves up with the bombpack strapped on? Is that not where the suicide part comes from?! Misdirection. Wanting us to look for left behind garbage bags instead of beware of suicidal deviants paid by the govern-mind. They were still warning us to “mind the gap”, yet at the same time creating a gap to put in their intended propaganda bags. War on my intelligence.

Let me think for a moment here. See if I can close the gap after all, and have some peace on my intelligence. Purple alert because some arabs wanted to kill white commuters in London. I was not there at the exact time, so I had to take the story as they told it on the fake news. Arab, right? Arab. Backpacks and arabs, right? Arabs. Arabs as suicidal bombers in London, right? YES, YES, ARABS.

notting hill carnival stop and searchSo. Why. Were the pig suits. Targeting. Black children?! Definitely NOT arabs. I watched the police inside and outside the carnival fences, target Black youth. Not only the first two years After Bombino, but all the years After Bombino. Aiming for the children. Lining them up. Drag justified protesters into the line up too. Checking every single ID-card on their pig suit phones. All accompanied by roughneck treatment. The crowd watching. As seen on tv. NYPD round-up in London, because someone supposedly stole a… phone.

How about this. For me to go through customs and notice that only the BLACK passengers get questioned. I got questioned, and declined a further chat, to watch ARAB women all veiled up get waved through. No questions asked. No one looking under her burqa. How was that going to make me feel safe? The only way to feel safe was to travel less. To travel for longer periods outside of the European United Snakes. Spend less money in Europe, and live it up elsewhere. No need to get jealous. The plan failed. I got to spend less, but I am not living it up anywhere.

Anyway. How to protect those underage boys? I did not even understand what was going on. 21 pig suits, and a chopper up in the air recording everything. Whatever I thought I would be able to do, I was to put down at the curb. Better to hide behind my roti pork. The pig suits were not looking to explain anything. I highly suspected that they were going to blame the necessity of the whole operation on the Black children they had picked out. They were going to protect that phantom phone for all it was never worth. Operation Cell Phone was not to be regarded as another hoax. Certainly not for the children hauled off.

It took me a while – several years – to figure out that the whole terrorist story was a hoax. Not for the people who got sacrificed. Not for the innocent victims of the govern-mind bombings. Not for the innocent Black youth and Black community and disunity that are targeted by govern-mind scare tactics and operations. Clearly, public shaming was to become the main tactic. Make sure that no one dares to question the shake down. Pig suit hustlers.

Hating on pig suits? Well, when there was a shooting at carnival, the pig suits were nowhere to be found. Save yourself. They were too busy hunting down Black children to get them into their profiling system as young as possible. That is all that ID-checking is for. To put the information in the Matrix and get things rolling. They will make up charges at random, to force the children to ID themselves. Haul them off to the station when they – rightfully – have none. “You can never tell the age of a darkie. Oh, call someone to change the diaper on this one.”

Pigs are intelligent, you know. It takes demons putting them in cages away from clean water that makes them have to roll in their own waste. And still they survive their demon worms. Anyway, before I go into porcupine babble. The police state is here. It is being perfected right before our eyes. I saw the first operations in London, near ten years ago. I have seen it everywhere I would venture to go afterwards. North, East, South, West.

But the United Snakes just done took the cake. Black youth shut down without even a cell phone to blame. Obama said it last year. Shut down. It is not rocket science. We are their aliens. Target practice as they seek to get rid of us. They have dumbed blaque wtf black men-in-heelsdown plenty of their own and pushed plenty more of them into poverty to want to become the main deviant art now. They do not need us anymore. Well… they can always use a clown. It is carnival after all.

Pieces. It is war.

11 Responses to “Pig Suit Carnival”

  1. No Black Pete August 24, 2014 at 2:29 pm #

    • Kushite Prince August 24, 2014 at 5:02 pm #

      Sadly,they do this everywhere. Like the great Mr Wilson once said:

      “The perpetual domination of African Americans by White Americans psychically requires the White American criminalization of the African American male, i.e., the White American perception of the African American male is INHERENTLY CRIMINAL.
      In the CONTEXT of White American DOMINATION, there is NO INNOCENT AFRICAN MALE, just African male criminals who have not YET been detected, apprehended or convicted.”

      Also did you see the token black officer? There always seems to one there. I guess that’s their way of saying “This is not harassment. See we have a darkie police officer here too.” Disgusting,is it not?

  2. Kushite Prince August 24, 2014 at 4:58 pm #

    “I should know about the police state in the European United snakes. I saw a whole group of Black teenagers lined up against the wall at carnival in London. Helicopter flying overhead shining a light on the operation. “What happened?” “One of them stole a cell phone. ” “Uh, so why are the other ten lined up?” ID’s checked and all. One guy strolling up, allowing himself to question the charade, was made to join the line. Who was he to nonchalantly stroll up to question the police?! After quite some time had passed, and bystanders started to move back to the real carnival line up, some of the children were hauled into police vans.”
    This is what Yurugu does best. They can’t seem to change what’s in their nature. They are definitely different than most HUE-Mans. Great post all around. KP approved. 🙂

  3. No Black Pete August 24, 2014 at 5:19 pm #

    Thanks Prince. It is amazing how little I had to add to the text from years ago, yet it is right on time. Notting Hill Carnival started TODAY. I wish the Londoners merry carnival. For all children – yes, of all colors – to get home safely tonight, without any harm incurred.

    • Kushite Prince August 24, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

      You’re very welcome. As they say,the more things change….the more they stay the same.

  4. No Black Pete August 24, 2014 at 5:30 pm #

    Ah. your other comment reminds me of a post I saw at Pass the Knowledge. Let me see:

    • Kushite Prince August 24, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

      Thanks for the video sis. W. Kamau Bell states what most black men in AmeriKKKa already know. He married and reproduced with Yurugu but I will not hold it against him.lol His points were still valid. Although I wish our people would one day realize that you can’t fight white supremacy and still sleep with them in bed. I don’t understand why this is such a hard concept to understand. Oh well….I digress.

  5. No Black Pete August 24, 2014 at 6:04 pm #

    How odd. I watched his sketch on Obama and Romney, and he stated to know white Pete hate Black men. Oh well, he must feel safe. Moving on.

    • Kushite Prince August 25, 2014 at 4:00 pm #

      Yes that is very odd. But to be expected in a system of WS.

  6. stuartbramhall August 24, 2014 at 10:50 pm #

    Very enlightening post and comments. How cleverly they market the systematic oppression of African American youth by dressing it up as carnivals and street fairs and promoting sophisticated imagery on TV and the Internet.

  7. No Black Pete August 25, 2014 at 5:24 pm #

    As someone who thoroughly enjoyed hopping over to dive into Notting Hill Carnival, I will defend the carnival. The caribbean community had to fight hard to keep it going. White Pete was ready to shut it down, or steal it (like Kwaku).

    And even though, I had the privilege to stand too close to shootings in three consecutive years – oh, no, one was a stabbing, sorry – the whole police shake-down routine was not part of the carnival. But it did start BEFORE Bombino.

Leave a Comment

