Shoot No More

12 Aug

Save the Young Black Man DailyKosShoot No More

Much to say but no words left to etch into
the thickening walls of this immoral Pit.

Learned to use both my hands to protect
from the downpour of the beasts’ inner Grit.

Skull bucket got quickly filled and spilled
big blobs just as I opened my mouth to Spit.

“Demon don’t Shit no more!” crawls through
my head but this blinded daemon don’t hear. shoot.

My mouth filled vile to the brim, this time a good thing,
cannot curse out ‘where is their ebola when you need It.’

Last face to see of a deranged daed man high on racism
defending encircling dead men from the Black men’s Spirit.

3 Responses to “Shoot No More”

  1. No Black Pete August 12, 2014 at 7:35 pm #

    Thanks X. Consider the pic changed.
    (Spoken too soon. It did not fit. I will look at it 2m.)

  2. hunglikejesus August 12, 2014 at 11:55 pm #

    No words left for me and I’m glad.

  3. No Black Pete August 13, 2014 at 2:29 pm #

    HLJ speechless? Naw. Go get yourself another bucket of blobs!

Leave a Comment

