Repetition of Lies

25 Mar

the_powers_of_ma_at_by_chris dacus

Their truth is repetition of their lies

Dare to doubt, get harassed by their spies

Dead eyes demanding you back in line

If the pressure kills you that will be fine

The truth is repetition of the lies

Their babble at high speed to fool the wise

No babble wasted on the dumb for bibble is their way

Ignorant claiming wise, only repeating what others say

Truth is repetition of lies

Schooling by the enemy comes at a high price

Work for the enemy, kept busy, distracted, in debt

Only way out is to roll over and find them in your head

Truth is lies

Repeat after them and seal your own demise

They have stolen our truth, turned it upside down

Aiming to be just like them, instead only a clown

Truth lies

Waiting for more ice

9 Responses to “Repetition of Lies”

  1. ShelbyCourtland March 25, 2014 at 4:23 pm #

    With just a few words, you’ve managed to convey the absolute TRUTH!

    Thank YOU!

  2. No Black Pete March 25, 2014 at 7:56 pm #

    Much appreciated. Truth lies waiting. So, how is your blood pressure?

  3. Kushite Prince March 26, 2014 at 8:01 pm #

    I nice post! I retweeted it. I love that pic too. A true warrior! In my mind I envision that’s what you look like.lol How you been beautiful?

  4. No Black Pete March 26, 2014 at 8:07 pm #

    Thanks for the tweet, Prince. I seem to have given up on twitter before I even got started.

    Uh, yeah, that is me… sorta. I need a band-aid for I seem to have cut myself.

    I see you are bringing the Princess over to the Prince?

    • Kushite Prince March 26, 2014 at 8:22 pm #

      Yeah I know what you mean. Twitter is kind of a 8 year work in progress.lol But it is a great way to connect with like-minded folks. Even though we know White Pete controls it. Is there anything he doesn’t control?
      Princess?? Who? Shelby?lol

  5. No Black Pete March 26, 2014 at 8:32 pm #

    One Security Media fight at a time. Right now, WP is pushing things too far.

    Lol. Shelby is ‘special’. No, I assumed this one was yours too: http://foreverblackeffusion.wordpress.com/

    • Kushite Prince March 26, 2014 at 8:45 pm #

      Oh no. That’s not mine. Although I am subbed to it. I love that blog.Great photos over there!

  6. improud2bnaturalme March 26, 2014 at 10:14 pm #

    Nice. This is my favorite line, “Ignorant claiming wise, only repeating what others say.” Awesome talent of expression. Thanks for following my blog! ~ Marlene Dillon, author of I’m Proud to Be Natural Me!

  7. No Black Pete March 27, 2014 at 1:56 pm #

    Thanks, Marlene. Thumbs up on your Pride.

Leave a Comment

