The Next Journey of Madiba

6 Dec

My brain has a mind of its own. I passed out yesterday for no obvious good reason. To turn on my computer this morning and see my search engine screen show a picture of something that was made to look like Nelson Mandela.

While the Storm continues in Hell Land. While the air planes keep flying over to spray toxic chemicals. The world seems submerged in the frenzy of mourning a Legend. We have a need to know, and we want to know it now. Thanks to Security Media we can find out quite a bit quite fast. I have uploaded a few articles and videos on Too Much Black and Perfidious Albino myself.

With an end to my confusion, I move on to do what is the tradition in South Africa. I celebrate the life of Madiba with music, and wish him well on his further journey.

May he have been instructed well concerning his further journey back home. Clarity of mind allows for it to be an immediate transition, where for most of us it might prove to be a mighty struggle. The strength of my knock-out proved to me that the struggle in his life had grown his feather to the point that Ma’at will allow him save passage Nelson Mandelabeyond the Second Sun. Free dome.

Just for those who do not know. Do not “bless” him for that is a curse. Do wish him safe travels, at least that is what I will do myself. For I am yet to imagine what lies beyond the Second Sun.

Rest In Peace. Journey In Peace.

11 Responses to “The Next Journey of Madiba”

  1. No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 12:21 pm #

  2. hunglikejesus December 6, 2013 at 5:03 pm #

    I wish my mind had a brain.

    This is the easy part for the man. The hard part outta the way he can now sit and be still.

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 5:57 pm #

      Chuckle. You succeeded in bringing along some humor. (Or you could be dead Sirius.)

    • hunglikejesus December 6, 2013 at 6:45 pm #

      Nope, I’m deadly serious. My mind is off doing things that minds do, not checking in with me as to when it’ll return and I sit here waiting and worrying. And if I say something it’ll ask my why am I trying to handcuff it? I’ll be glad when it grows up and gets a clue. Though I have learned to function without it.

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 6:58 pm #

      Uhm. Okay.

  3. Kushite Prince December 6, 2013 at 6:01 pm #

    Americans are such hypocrites. The news media talks about his passing as though they feel sorrow. Yeah right! We should not forget that he was labeled a terrorist up until 2008. The media is filled with slithering racist snakes! They make my stomach turn with their fake sadness of his death!
    Rest in power African Lion!

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

      The traitors now shed crocodile tears. Bad actors. But, the Amerinazi fakes have better manners than the Dutch jugend who took to calling Mandela “Black Pete”!! So you called AmeriKlan, but I will raise you a white Pete from Hell Land. Game over.

    • Kushite Prince December 6, 2013 at 9:52 pm #

      So true!! I feel what you’re saying.

    • Jeff Nguyen December 7, 2013 at 3:03 am #

      How do you know when a politician is being hypocritical? When his lips are moving.

    • No Black Pete December 7, 2013 at 8:37 am #

      There you go.

    • Kushite Prince December 7, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

      Lol!!! So true!!

Leave a Comment

