Paris Showing the White Pete Tradition of Pyring A Mind

5 Dec

Blackface Dutch Avro CultuurgidsThis is where real healing shows the power of the NTR. I left it to Nature to deal with white pete and black pete sitting in a tree, et voila, there She is: Storm. Yes, all the X-Men and Women are elements of Nature, thus Black. Well, I will give Magneto back to white pete. The insanity of white pete is like a magnet indeed. You have to wear your protective Neteru shield, or say good-mourning to your sanity. In any case, the Netcher gave me the room to deal with Paris before I embark on dealing with the issue of those of us who Perish in many other ways too.

It is quite a simple story. I remember going to the Louvre museum in Paris last century. There were still French francs to deal with, and xenophobia was still relatively hidden. People would not actively abuse me, instead most chose to passively ignore me. I guess, they were hoping that I would just go away if they refused to look. Passive aggression. It is a tactic that many in the Black boule also use against their own. To ignore those that they deem unworthy. So, back in the day, the Paris dogs were no different from those in Hell Land. It was annoying to have to repeat myself every time I addressed one of them. And, I would not have bothered if I had known that it was their way of ensuring their white supremacy status on the looking down low.

It is quite unbelievable how ignorant I was back then. I was so dumbed down that I should not mention having been to the Louvre at all. For me to just stay quiet about it, and try to erase it from my memory. Then figure out how to retrieve this embarrassment from the collective subconscious memory and the mysterious mind of my Higher Self. Oh, never mind, no need to die trying to live. It is not that bad. As I will show my selves as I unload the episode in question.

Jeanne DeRoo Elle FranceTo tale that ignorance is no bliss, only blistering painful. I vividly remember gloating over the fact that as I refused to stand in a very long line to buy a ticket at the main entrance, I roamed around to find a very short line at the small glass pyramid structure in the outer courtyard. Haha. All those ignorant people waiting in that long line. How smart they made me look. As it turned out, I could buy a ticket at a discount too. Either student discount or late hours discount. Maybe even both. Haha. All those people in the long line that would not be told about the discount. They made me look like a genius.

As a self-made genius I entered this famous museum. Absolutely clueless! My mind had been successfully chained to white pete’s German Roman Greek Egyptian story, and I would get easily embarrassed by the fake story of barbarism that they attached to my skin. I had become thoroughly fearful of anything that I could not easily understand through white babble, especially dark rooms and dungeons. Their story about slaves kept naked in dungeons proved impossible for me to rationalize back into its proper place in the past. Their insane stories haunted me even in the Louvre. I actually felt brave as I rushed through the dungeon resembling a chamber in a pyramid, and a dark room that resembled the dungeon of an old castle. At least, I think it was a pyramid wall and then a castle dungeon. In my fear-inspired rush to get out quickly without looking panic-stricken, I did not process any of the information accurately.

A fear of the dark to explain my irrational behavior that would have been very rational if there had been real danger. Besides the danger of white pete and a dungeon. I did not only fear barbaric ance story and stors moving in the dark. I even refused to properly investigate the Mona Lisa. Why was it so small? The reproduction that my mother cherished and had given a prominent place on a wall in the smaller living room, was quite large. Confusion pushed me to continue on my “tourist race” to see as much of the arti-fakes and stolen arts as I could. Very oblivious to what was really stolen or reeling fake. I was on a mission to have seen the Louvre, and to buy the T-shirt to prove it. I saw it all with time to spare, but no mind to even understand. I walked out forgetting most of it. Bless the ignorant.

No need to curse. To share that ignorant state is to also have mercy on myself. I had been steered astray – way astray – but at least I tried to find my way. I stood no chance with all the imbecilic mind chatter that white pete had installed and instilled in me. White babble guiding me to remain blind and cripple. Yes, I went to the Louvre, but I lacked all the vital information to know what to do at the Louvre. I went to that museum as if going to a super-poison-market, not even understanding the ingredients in the sugar and cocaine coffee called cola. Mesmerized by the bubbles, I took another sip.

Louvre Glass PyramidFool school had successfully blind-sided me, and even though I could easily read the brochure that the Louvre had made available, I was far from a genius for thinking that it was going to inform me of their real story. It was certainly not going to enlighten me on my ance story. Which is why Black people cannot get me to support local libraries. Do they not know that those dungeons are filled with books spreading white lies? Let me not even start on the arab guards harassing and threatening Black women. It deserves a separate article.

No, I better use the paragraph to remind myself of a ‘friend’ from Cameroon who said something that helped me get rid of my desire to roam white pete’s dungeons. Many years ago, but long after Paris, when I asked him if he wanted to go to the famous Van Gogh museum, he first took his time to laugh, and then said “Africans do not pay to go to museums. We have all that in Africa for free.” He mentioned artists sitting by the road side creating the real art that white pete would copy – or steal – for their museums (musea). “We do not go to zoos either. We have all those animals in our backyards.” And more laughter.

All I could think of was how rich “those Africans” were. I would get accused of being African, but I did not have all those rich African experiences. All I share with the “natives” is a skin and the attack on it. And the attack on our work. The low esteem that this white system puts on me, extends to all that I do. My work does not get attacked because it is worthless, but because I made it. It has worth because I made it. And white pete wants to steal it. As if I am sitting by a roadside in Cameroon. If I will just volunteer to let go of my work, then they will go easy on me. They may even offer me some trinkets. If not… Oh well, enjoy the next level of hell. While they steal the work and put it in one of their many libraries or museums (musea) with a name plate of some white pete whom they will loudly applause for joining the fraud.

ZebraNot seeing artists creating art by the roadside for free, and to be able to buy real art for cheap instead of an expensive museum ticket, bites me. Not having wild (sane) animals to enjoy but only an ever growing cast of white demons to crush in my backyard, bites me. I rely on stolen art and fake facts, and images from Africa in museums (musea) to connect to. As my African friend showed envy of all the rich opportunities that I seemed to have in this hell pit, I was aware of the lack of African experiences representing yet more loss for me. I had long dreamed of having a Zebra in my back yard. Not to cross, but to enjoy. Now I know that where there are beautiful zebras there will be crazy albino lions to hunt them down. That last part I know well. So, the Zebra is… me? Hmm.

Until my invitation into Africa hits my mailbox, I will have to make do with what is available to me. Books and museums (musea). Now when I venture in, I will take my shield of knowledge with me, then connect into my Higher mind, and leave with some more conscious wisdom. I will look at the faulty information that white pete gave me, and look at the evidence from the right eye. I am to know better, for that is the only way that will allow me to do better. No longer vying to be in the shortest line and pay the least money, but to use any line and time to shield from their insanity and find that I may continue to look at their insanity at display for free. No longer uniting with the wrong crowd, nor their insane state of mind, I should not have to stand in any line and pay at all.

It sounds great. But, I will not be leaving for Paris to trade in left-over ignorance for right-over conscious wisdom, any time soon. I was made to take a wrong turn somewhere, and now I need to find my way out of Perish.

27 Responses to “Paris Showing the White Pete Tradition of Pyring A Mind”

  1. ShelbyCourtland December 5, 2013 at 4:01 pm #

    This was brilliant, absolutely brilliantly done! I apologize for getting in here so late, been rather occupied lately. Thank you for posting this. I must come back and read it again as it takes concentration to get the full nuance. Your writings are SO deep, thought provoking, philosophical, and extremely well-written. And unlike mine, not ONE cuss word! I commend you on that!!! How do you do it?!! Inquiring minds want to know. Strike that! Actually, I’d just keep on keeping on anyway.

    • No Black Pete December 5, 2013 at 5:30 pm #

      Much appreciated. You have been marching out in the cold, I presume. Help give a voice to those of us who Perish out in the cold while a war is waged against us.

      This article is to show how deep ignorance runs. Instead of hiding it, to confront it. Instead of getting insulted at people ridiculing your best effort to get along, to feel the loss of wisdom that came from trying to get along. And a few more lessons and levels I managed to write into this. Just to re-mind myself that there is still work to do. Always more work… Peace.

    • ShelbyCourtland December 5, 2013 at 6:19 pm #

      You are so right! There is always more work to be done! I changed my gravatar to reflect the snowfall in honor of the homeless who are out in it every single day. I am out in it trying to do what I can, but the snowfall in my pic is also my silent and snowy tribute to those who have succumbed and also in remembrance of them and of the next ‘Homeless March’.

      I felt that it would have been not quite the thing to post a picture of an island get-away when that is never something they knew. The snow has been their silent blanket.

      Thank YOU No Black Pete. It IS always war!

    • No Black Pete December 5, 2013 at 7:01 pm #

      Take heart and watch your feather grow. I look forward to your chronicles. Peace.

  2. No Black Pete December 5, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

    For those who do not understand what a long line is, let me ease your mind. Well, you may want to turn off the music like I did.

    And to see the entrance from the glass pyramid (and the sound demons make):

    • hunglikejesus December 5, 2013 at 9:54 pm #

      I would have never taken you for an X-Men fan if even.

      I was in Paris back in the early 90’s and being young and extremely silly I passed on a chance to step into the Louvre. For what I said? Now thinking about it, if I find myself standing in front of the Louvre right now I probably still would refuse to step in. I’ve had my fill of white greatness. And Mona Lisa could be set on fire right now I and move on to the next article.

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 8:58 am #

      Clearly, I am fanatic about the Netcher. X-Men just had me wondering how white Pete knew, and how I could not see through it. Should I find the time I will be dealing with X-Men on TMB.

      DO NOT… I repeat: DO NOT do the Louvre as a tourist race. Find out about the ceiling they stole from the temple of Denderah, and go looking for it. And report back to the rest of us. At least, that is what I would do if I could go to Paris right now.

    • hunglikejesus December 6, 2013 at 6:41 pm #

      I don’t Paris, the city is too tight for me and the France smell funny, which killed my appetite. So I was uncomfortable a lot of the time while there. The only other city that is more uncomfortable than Paris is that water logged metropolis called Venice. I still have nightmare about that effing place. Being aqua phobic and all.

      The ceiling thing is something I’ll have to look into. But you know as well as I that stealing is what they do.

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 6:56 pm #

      Uhm. Okay.

  3. hunglikejesus December 5, 2013 at 9:57 pm #

    Just as I finished leaving that comment I get an alert that Mandela just passed. I hope the Most High Blesses and receives him.

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 8:53 am #

      Much appreciated. I will look into the time of his passing. Something knocked me out yesterday as I was about to start meditation. To wake up and find out about his passing.This must have been a second Sun passing to be that powerful. And as such it has my personal interest. RIP with the Most High RIPper.

      No blessings (blood rituals), but some well deserved Sun.

    • hunglikejesus December 6, 2013 at 6:36 pm #

      Something knocked you out huh? Sounds peculiar to me, you smoking on some rare Earth over there in Hell Land?

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 6:54 pm #

      Mary J may sing, but I do not touch her. Thanks for asking.

    • hunglikejesus December 6, 2013 at 7:04 pm #

      You do know I don’t know what you’re talking about most of the time right?

      I bet it would crazy to have a face to face with you. All that verbal sparring would be insane.

      I also have to remember that if a note comes in while I’m replying it’ll just rudely go to the new note and dump the comment I’m writing. This is the third time I had to write this. Maybe I should reply on my desktop.

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 7:10 pm #

      LMAO. When your mind returns, it will all make sense. If not, it must not have been important. You do know what Mary J is, right?

      My typing fingers have a mind of their own.

      The new comment settings are no improvement. I do not have a phone that is smarter than I am, so it is safe to say that wp changed the settings.

    • hunglikejesus December 6, 2013 at 7:16 pm #

      You know what? You are super at dodging ideas I may toss your way.

      I just thought about it and yes, yes I do know Mary J. Though we haven’t talking inna a great while.

      I don’t know if changing the setting well work since I do really like the notifications coming in. I just have to copy after every little bit as to lose everything.

      I’m gonna have a stern talking to it when it decided to come home. I can’t keep going through this nonsense.

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 7:40 pm #

      I had a beautiful reply set up for you a few posts ago, and tossed you back something. “Oops. There goes your shirt all over your head. Oh my.” Just a little Tweet.

      Talking to a higher mind does not work. It will just put you to work, and will only return when the work is done. Mind you, it already knows when the work will be done.

    • hunglikejesus December 7, 2013 at 12:09 am #

      See…..I’ve not a clue as to what any of that means.

    • No Black Pete December 7, 2013 at 8:38 am #

      Not even a clue. A mind is a mighty thing to miss. Peace.

    • hunglikejesus December 7, 2013 at 12:23 pm #

      I know, right…

      I’m not really clear these days. My coworkers insist on coming to work sick. And when you in a lab with 5 or 6 people who are barking and sliming everything, you’re bound to get something. Lucky for me my immune system hasn’t been compromised and the bug ran it’s course in a couple of days. So I maybe more open to your highbrow replies now.

    • No Black Pete December 7, 2013 at 2:31 pm #

      LOL. Maybe.

    • hunglikejesus December 7, 2013 at 6:41 pm #

      Maybe is right

  4. stuartbramhall December 5, 2013 at 10:23 pm #

    “My mind had been successfully chained to white Pete’s German Roman Greek Egyptian story” – this is an interesting lie. Despite all the Caucasian-looking statues the Greeks and Romans left us, the advent of DNA analysis reveals that a large proportion of Mediterranean peoples carry African genes. I was first made aware of this in Thaddeus Russell’s Renegade History of the United Sates, when he talks about Italian immigrants from Sicily being classified as “Negros.” I guess the nobility that got statues made of themselves was pretty white. But everyone south of Rome had brown skin. Check this out: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/African_admixture_in_Europe

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 8:54 am #

      Much appreciated. I will read it and come back to it.

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 7:51 pm #

      The wiki article is interesting. I need to take some time to see about its accuracy. I will see if I can track down the scientific articles that deal with the mitochondrial DNA and Y-chromosome DNA. (I was already on this path. Just got distracted.) See if the scientific research can live up to what a lot of Black scholars have already relayed long before based on tablets and scrolls, and… just looking at people. I will put this on next year’s list for Too Much Black.

  5. Kushite Prince December 6, 2013 at 5:38 pm #

    This was beautiful! Very very insightful post! You’re really on a roll sis! X-Men??? I used to read X-Men comics as a kid. And I seen a few of the films. Did you know they’re based off of the civil rights movement? Creator Stan Lee said Professor X was based off of Martin Luther King. And the evil Magneto was lossely based off of Malcolm X. In comics the mutants(blacks) are persecuted and mistreated for being “different”. What I find strange is that they’re based off of the black experience yet there are hardly any major black characters–except for Storm. Hmmmm…..looks like white supremacy strikes again.lol What do you think?

    • No Black Pete December 6, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

      Much appreciated. I had an old X-Men dvd in my hand the other day, and when I saw that there was going to be a Storm on Sinterklaas to keep Black Pete away from me, the intro was a done deal.
      I thinketh I have an audience for a further X-men analysis! I had heard about that civil privileges connection, but I will look to connect it to the Netcher. One for next year’s list.
      Peace.

Leave a Comment

