Foreign Mirror

19 Nov

Blackface - Dark Lines Griphee

They care not for our Gods. Just us.
They made themselves as gods. Then put a system in place
to indoctrinate us. Make us believe they are better than us.
We ignore ourselves to be their slaves. Unworthy of speaking
to them directly. So we lash out agaist our own. Only us.

They envy our bodies and our minds. Not us.
They blind us from our Gods. Put in place their system of slavery
to indoctrinate themselves to act like us. To look like us.
We look upon them as worthy masters. Worthy of yielding
corrupted power over us. Our own power foreign to us. Only us.

We have forgotten who we are and what to do. For us.
They show us their science and technology. We no longer recognize
our own crown and creation. We know no more the eye to see us.
They invented nature to replace our Netcher. They mistake our place
before our Gods, as they continue to destroy Nature. And us.

We have to remember what they are and what they have to do. Yes us.
They hide our knowledge and wisdom. They greedily claim it as their own.
We have to divorce their sin to lift up high above them morphing us.
They cannot mimic what they cannot see through us. Turn away from them
pretending to be like us. Action never actors to embrace the Sun. And us.

The mirrage needs no mirror, so why do they still look to us?

25 Responses to “Foreign Mirror”

  1. ShelbyCourtland November 19, 2013 at 12:38 pm #

    Extremely powerful post!

    “Our own power foreign to us. Only us.” I must say that when I look around today at all of the craziness, it is absolutely mindboggling and I find myself thinking so many times, “only us!”

    Thank you for posting this No Black Pete. And as Jeff would say, “every voice is needed.” And that is the truth because ‘they’ are NOT hearing us!

    • No Black Pete November 19, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

      Thank you for your kind words. I am glad I got to write and publish this piece, before I return to longwinded lectures again. Peace.

  2. Kushite Prince November 19, 2013 at 7:46 pm #

    They care not for our Gods. Just us.
    They made themselves as gods. Then put a system in place
    to indoctrinate us. Make us believe they are better than us.
    We ignore ourselves to be their slaves. Unworthy of speaking
    to them directly. So we lash out agaist our own. Only us.
    Beautifully said! Another amazing post! You ever considered writing a book of poetry?? You definitely have the talent. 🙂

    • No Black Pete November 19, 2013 at 9:31 pm #

      Thank you kindly, Prince. As soon as I get the demons of my back, I might be able to put the freed up energy to good use. For now, I hold on to the fact that one day soon this mess we stand on will make near perfect sense…

    • diaryofanegress November 25, 2013 at 3:25 am #

      I agree with Prince. You are quite the poetess.

    • No Black Pete November 25, 2013 at 5:37 pm #

      Much appreciated.

  3. Jeff Nguyen November 20, 2013 at 12:49 am #

    “We have forgotten who we are and what to do.”…this is where it all starts and all ends. Once we forget ourselves, game over. Brilliant, I mean it.

    • No Black Pete November 20, 2013 at 12:57 am #

      Much appreciated. But, I do not see a fat… uh, obese lady entering the building. If we can just get the Ones ready… Peace.

    • Jeff Nguyen November 20, 2013 at 1:00 am #

      You’ll have to keep jogging our memories, then.

    • No Black Pete November 20, 2013 at 1:01 am #

      Uh oh. Always more work…

    • Jeff Nguyen November 20, 2013 at 1:09 am #

      It always is. Peace to you.

  4. hunglikejesus November 24, 2013 at 1:18 am #

    Oh God!! I was not supposed to be thinking today, and you all have made that impossible.

    NBP you know I sometimes think you have a direct line to my brain. I have been writing like crazy about this same thing issue. However, yours–as always is more clear, where I’m clouded by intense anger. I wanna thank you for your service and your words. they have kept me, and they continue to do so. I feel like I’m no longer alone in this, our world.

    Please keep up the work sis, and I’ll keep reading. Thank you.

    • No Black Pete November 24, 2013 at 10:38 am #

      Yes, my Sun!! Thank you for your kind words.
      A direct line to your mind would be highly apprecated.
      Helas, I am ready to move back to longwinded speeches again. There have been some anti-request. Peace.

    • hunglikejesus November 24, 2013 at 10:44 am #

      Lol!! You know we down like four flat tires. Let the “long winded” speeches commence. I got nothing but borrowed time.

    • No Black Pete November 24, 2013 at 10:47 am #

      Okidoki. I will see about my next meal first. Take a short break second. And then unleash some more demons. Peace.

    • hunglikejesus November 24, 2013 at 10:51 am #

      Are you having to search for food? Because I just went to super poison market and I’ll share my poison with you if need be. There’s no reason for anyone to be without their daily intake of poison. I just won’t put up with that.

    • No Black Pete November 24, 2013 at 10:57 am #

      Haha!! I think that was the problem. I wasted the little money that I had on super-poison-food sold as “organic”. And now my headache is letting me know that it has not fed my body. I guess, ‘they’ have infiltrated the organic stores too. Whatever the matter, I am losing the battle to be able to care for my body and self. But I will save that for one of the windy speeches.

    • hunglikejesus November 24, 2013 at 11:13 am #

      Yeah, organic is a scam, much like bottled water. If you want it organic you’ll have to grow it yourself.

      I thought they sold nothing but canned fish over there?

    • No Black Pete November 24, 2013 at 11:18 am #

      Don’t act like you never ate canned sardines for dinner. In any case, the cow snot called cheese is most popular here. They overprize it alongside the toxic wheat (more like wood chips). Thank you for caring, but I am out of here. Peace.

    • hunglikejesus November 24, 2013 at 11:21 am #

      “Cow snot” there goes any chance of me eating today.

      Thank you.

      Oh!! I had sardines the other day. I ain’t all uppity, yet.

    • No Black Pete November 24, 2013 at 11:24 am #

      ROF

  5. mechasketch November 25, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

    This is beautiful!

  6. No Black Pete November 23, 2013 at 3:19 pm #

    Much appreciated!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Jeffster Awards: Week 9 | Deconstructing Myths - November 22, 2013

    […] Foreign Mirror at No Black Pete […]

Leave a Comment

