No Black Pete Makes Room For Too Much Black

29 Oct

Twilight zone. I need to deal with Paris, but an even bigger issue showed itself. That is what you get when you keep digging in the murky water. You find other people’s skeletons. As I listen to my own words, finally some joy is seeping in. I recognize that those are not my skeletons. I do not have to take ownership, and thus I have the space to charcoal-donut-ad-labeled-racistguard myself against the invasion of thoughts that are not mine nor for me to deal with.

What does this have to do with black pete? Figure it out for yourself, or let me cast the spell. The reawakening of the spirit of physical and mental slavery every year for months at an end, has lost its spell over me. I have written about this torment for a long while now, and I see past the white babble. Like some of my ancestors had to. I recognize the immense suffering, but I need to reach back further to those who know what is going on. Those who still hold the key, because they made the key.

My first task has come close to an end. I was to stop waiting for a white savior. Just wake myself the well hell up. To chronicle some of my awakening so it is available should the beasts attack me again for me to forget. As I hear my own words, my own thoughts, my multiple image, come out of the mouths of others, I know that I need to move on. I have no resting place as I do not belong here. It is time to turn NBP into the platform that it was meant to be. To bundle the energy that was summoned, and is to be put to good use.

A movement has been formed and it will swell in size now that 1 million Neanderlanders showed the necessity of this movement. A movement that will be utilized to rally against any attack on our being, our humanity, our souls. Melanin to the third power, not the third reich that never ended. Not for us. The third reich saved jhws to con-damn Black people all over the world. Ignorance got us striving to be part of the fourth reich without knowing what it is.

It is the way white pete likes it. For us to partake in a game that we know nothing about. To think that we will get afforded the room and time needed to learn the rules. They keep us busy with learning the set of rules they fabricated to mislead us, and while we apply those rules, we wonder why we keep losing in their dumb games. I do not care about Black Oil Tycoonmillionaires and billionaires roaming about this damned city. It is still the same sick game. It is white pete deciding where they can spend their money. It is still the money of Setan. The jealous god the sickonaires bow down and look up to.

Twilight zone. I hear voices of the awakening crying out that we need to come-unity. We need to unite regardless of white pete’s skeletons. We need to communicate among ourselves and strategize on how to win the battle against racism. Sure. As soon as we recognize that when they hurt one of us, they are hurting all of us. To take a stance to join and close ranks as we continue being under world wide attack. Even the Sambos and “people of color” will profit from our stance. Is that not how the system works? The world profiting from Black power?

The next phase. I am to figure out how to shield and protect my power from invaders, predators, and many more types of parasites. It is a difficult task, because Nature shows us to coexist in a self-regulated system, or to devour the adversary. This plan worked well until something went wrong and we got stuck with white pete. This parasite has dissected Nature, and then mimicked Her to build his own system. As tribes of parasites they coexist in their own special way, while they seek to devour their host. They conquer and destroy what is not theirs to conquer. I have no issue with destruction, as long as it is their own.

American Horror StoryAs we were forced into deep sleep and toiled the earth – unable to see that some of us helped them to know how to get us to toil the earth – they took over. The switcheroo still puzzles us. That is, those of us who can see it. There are many clues to begotten. We need to wake up and smell the scam. The smell leads towards a large pool of murky water. Get in. Are you digging yet? Did you find out who Set us up?

The Sinterklaas en zwarte piet travesty shows us how the game is played, but not how Setan got to play the game. There are many bibble stories supporting the claim that we Set up our own fall. It sounds like the “blaming the victim” game to me. What was the-evil doing in Africa in the first place? Just so we could learn? Training school?! Okay, great. I think we have learned our lesson about evil well enough by now. When is the pendulum going to swing back and end the empty miserly state of white pete? It is about high time that we can catch our breath for a moment and seal their fate.

Clearly, sealing them off in caves did not work. They have no problem feeding off each other. Limbs, children and dogs, came up missing. Maybe this time we can seal the portal they managed to crawl through to get here. Or better yet, we use the portal to get away from them. See, we have no problem strategizing. Too bad that it is not good enough. Some white pete mastered that game centuries ago, and laugh at us scrambling to relearn.

Our minds are capable of more than mere strategizing. I try to reach those ancestors who were planning aeons ahead. Did we know that evil corrupts totally? That evil corrupts its human vessels to the point where white pete can call his barbarism a “children’s party”? Maybe I am being too hard on white pete, they do as Set up after all. There may be a slim chance that white pete is warning us that compared to actually being governed and commanded by the-evil, Sinterklaas is a picnic. Yikes. Pick-a-negro. Wrong spell. I better watch my words.

Zong MassacreTwilight zone. I need to get out of the murky water to deal with Paris, but the last message I got stopped me in my tracks. There is something else in that water. And as I summon more energy, strength and courage, I know that I need to get to it. Or it will be the end of me. No more distractions.

Thus, I will not engage with white pete in wordy wordly worldly debates about their celebration of Black slavery while remaining blind to their own. I have been called to address even bigger problems. It is about time to turn this site into the forum that it was meant to be. Well, not yet. First, I will post on the movement as I come across the pearls that have been formed for a while under too much pressure. It is time for Too Much Black on NBP. We only just begun.

 

 

19 Responses to “No Black Pete Makes Room For Too Much Black”

  1. No Black Pete October 29, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

    Well, the soundcloud did not work. I will look at it another time.

    In the meanwhile it is available at the end of the post at http://depressionmymuse .wordpress.com/2013/10/27/they-cant-see-me/

    Much appreciated HLJ!

  2. Asd Belfor October 29, 2013 at 2:48 pm #

    Hee ik ben geaboneerd op jouw blog. Groetjes en je bent goed bezig

    • No Black Pete October 29, 2013 at 4:22 pm #

      Much appreciated. Enjoy the ride.

  3. Kushite Prince October 29, 2013 at 6:40 pm #

    “A movement has been formed and it will swell in size now that 1 million Neanderlanders showed the necessity of this movement. A movement that will be utilized to rally against any attack on our being, our humanity, our souls. Melanin to the third power, not the third reich that never ended. Not for us. The third reich saved jhws to con-damn Black people all over the world. Ignorance got us striving to be part of the fourth reich without knowing what it is.

    It is the way white Pete likes it. For us to partake in a game that we know nothing about. To think that we will get afforded the room and time needed to learn the rules. They keep us busy with learning the set of rules they fabricated to mislead us”
    Wow! Very powerful words! You said a mouthful sis! Great post!

  4. Jeff Nguyen October 29, 2013 at 11:56 pm #

    This is a challenging and provoking essay, I grew up adopted in an American family and was fairly indoctrinated to be a good, upstanding American citizen who does not question authority and listens meekly at the feet of the dominant culture’s storytellers. Similar to what you’ve expressed here, I want people to be free, from the physical manifestations of oppression, sure. But I’m more interested in mental emancipation. It was a long time coming but now my freedom is no longer dependent on my income, social class or status. For myself, it has been a process of shedding the colonized mind and learning that I don’t need to look to my captors for validation and sharing this message with my fellow captives. Thank you for putting into words your struggle. It was deeply moving.

    • No Black Pete October 30, 2013 at 11:49 am #

      Thank you. Your kind words are much appreciated. Your articles show that you are way ahead of the pack. So no need to preach to another teacher. Clearly, I have not reached the horizon of liberation yet, but slowly and surely I will get to that horizon.
      In the meanwhile we got demons and devils using blackface for Holloween and Sinterklaas. Oh, what fun it is…

    • Jeff Nguyen October 30, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

      Not preaching, just commiserating.

    • No Black Pete October 30, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

      Ah, I see where I can add clarity. No need for ME to preach to another teacher. A hint to self to keep my reply short. Peace.

    • Jeff Nguyen October 30, 2013 at 2:56 pm #

      Peace to you, as well.

  5. Jeff Nguyen October 30, 2013 at 1:21 am #

    I came across this article and thought I’d share. I’ll be surprised if my comment isn’t taken down. In case it is, this was my comment…”Um, didn’t the Dutch profit immensely from the Transatlantic slave trade? Oh well, Americans have professional sports teams named after Native Americans. Traditions rooted in racism deserve to be abolished and cowering in fear because extremists will react is an exercise in circular reasoning. Haters gonna hate no matter what.”

    Here’s a link: http://darichards.wordpress.com/2013/10/28/irrational-activism-why-black-peter-should-not-be-called-racist/

    • No Black Pete October 30, 2013 at 12:57 pm #

      I saw the article, and decided to use it to respond for the last time. I simply cannot spare the time for this wordy wordly worldly debate. My task has almost come to an end. I will post articles from other people who focus on this specific part of racism in Hell Land: NO BLACK PETE.

      “Great article. It has been brought to my attention three times, so I will use the charm.
      Allow me to disagree. The Black Pete travesty is not attacked because of Black people from other countries not understanding the “children’s party”. They overstand it. In the same way as Black people in Hell Land. We know that it is racist. “Ik zal je niet de ZWARTE PIET toespelen,” but… to state that there was no problem, means that every Black person in this country who has been stating that the “children’s party” is a celebration of Black slavery, has been ignored. To ignore something does not mean that it does not exist. To ignore something means that you see it, and then look the other way and continue to do so until someone else gets rid of the problem or the people pointing at the problem. Now that you know that Black people in Hell Land have been protesting this racist travesty for years, and some went to jail for it while the rest got ignored, will you keep ignoring the problem or… finally help do something about it? Just asking.”

    • Dean Richards October 30, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

      Just for the record… I would never delete a comment because a certain person disagreed with me. Discussion is a way of increasing our knowledge, and I think it would be pathetic if I just deleted a comment because people disagreed. You would never learn and would always remain in your own personal, ignorant little bubble.

    • No Black Pete October 30, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

      Recorded. I took it as a precautionary comment from Jeff. But, it is good to keep things as clear as possible.

    • Jeff Nguyen October 30, 2013 at 2:47 pm #

      My apologies to Dean for making an assumption and to No Black Pete for doing at his blog.

  6. No Black Pete October 30, 2013 at 12:17 pm #

    After I publish an article, I will usually mutter “Can you hear me now?!” It comes from an Eric Sermon song. He explains well enough that people are more interested in babble, so might as well give them some. He babbles his way through the song, and it makes no difference. Some old, but not that old, school hiphop.

    • Jeff Nguyen October 31, 2013 at 12:19 am #

      Last comment, I promise. Loved EPMD, good to see Eric Sermon is still at it. Have you listened to British-Iraqi rapper Lowkey? His album, Soundtrack to the Struggle is one of my favorite.

    • No Black Pete October 31, 2013 at 9:46 am #

      There is no limit commenting, only on white babble. This track is from 2001? I just figured it was about time that I let it go. I write about global insanity and ancestors, and after every paragraph, there is Eric: “Can you hear me now?!”
      British-Iraqi? And he calls himself “Lowkey”? Uh, okay. Let me deal with Blake (Drake) as a national treasure jhw rapper first. I will put “Lowkey” second on that list. Hmm. Eric just said “Oh oh!”
      Peace.

  7. No Black Pete December 5, 2013 at 11:08 am #

    There is even a commercial on the Dunking Donut insanity.

Leave a Comment

