Sabotage to Keep White Pete from Touching

3 Sep

Space ElevatorIt would be nice if I could write about nice and fluffy stuff. Teddybears. But, I find nice and fluffy things just as depressing as the “news” on the new world psychos. I am not on the alien bandwagon. If the sick ones are shuttling themselves off this planet then fine. Let them be that way. It will not be long before they have figured out how to kill off the next planet too. Back to this reality. Just because the soulless ones keep themselves out of the public eye into a world of their own, does not mean that they are vacating on another planet.

No, I am waiting for them to stage the coming of the Mahdi to seize control of the arabs. Mind first, body next. Nice plan, but do they not have total control over the arabs already? Even here in Hell Land, whitened arabs are said to get jobs as easily as whites. As most of us are kept busy with white and fluffy stuff, the arabs used our race card to get into the white organizations and stay there no matter what they had to do to remain there. This is to our detriment, as there is no more use for Black people in white organizations when arabs fill the quotum for Black. As the new world black they can sacrifice the real Black without white pete losing face. Arabs are building a nice reputation as triple-faced mercenaries. It is up to us to let the world know about this fraud.

We need to stop embracing arabs as Black, because they are not. As simple as that. They do not identify with Black beyond what they can steal from us. One arab ‘rapper’ can make more money than all the Black rappers in Hell Land combined. “Knuffel Marrokaan.” Whatever. In Hell Land they dress like us, and speak like us. Using Surinamese words to come across as safe yet hip. Now, you try to go to their meetings and speak a few arabic words. See how quick they are to laugh at you to force you to abandon your integration project. It is okay to have an opinion on arabia and the arab conquest in white society, but no matter how much they make an effort to seem like you, they do not want to be you. It is just business. A business we still do not seem to get.

There is another agenda for whitened arabs to fulfill, which is to lead their own more easily agay. White pete is patient. Murdered politician Wilhelmus Simon Petrus Fortuijn knew exactly where to find their gay men, and labeled them as ‘very willing to submit’. He did not get killed by an arab, but a white programmed slave. The plethora of articles never made it clear why the new world Dutch wanted to end their Fortune program. Fortuijn was paid to target the arabs, so why was ‘loner’ Volkert van der Graaf thrown into the mix? Sure, Graaf reads like “grave” (graf in Dutch). But, how did Fortuijn dig his to begin with? A decade later, and the m-ass-ess have forgotten. The real culprits remain in the clear.

Conspiracy theory right here in Hell Land. As I could not even see beyond the white babble of the “lone shooter”, I knew that I had to let go of Dutch politics. I never got their white babble to begin with. These puppets are forever apologizing for things they did on purpose. And, they never recompense anyone except their own for a job well done. More money out of the pockets of the ignorant majority into the invisible hands of the whatever-archs. The current Chessof money. Why was I applauding and voting for people who are still making sure that I am to remain excluded from power and wealth?

Solve the assassination and the whole of the new world Dutch will come to light. Mind you, they do not consider themselves Dutch. That is only their public mask. This is a group of people that seems so alien, that it would be nice – and maybe even fluffy – if they finally got picked up by their owners and shipped off to succumb to their own insanity somewhere else. Titan, Mars, Niburu, Pluto. Whatever planet will get the job done.

They are still here. And, I still stand at the entrance of their cave, and watch others go by and get locked into their new spots in the matrix. I do not envy them, but I do pity myself. There is nothing out here for me to flee towards, but I do not want to go back inside either. Yet, I know full well that I need to take a step. To step back in and finally solve more puzzles. To see how the matrix has been in place for a long time, and how the many layers of gatekeepers function to select the worthy and redirect the unworthy. I watch the gatekeepers, and I know that they have been trained to hate me. It is not dislike, it is hate. Wait for that fake smile to fade, and then take a good look. You will see it, as it is always there underneath that thin veil. And they want us to know. They show us that sliver of hate on purpose. A little glimpse of hate to make you volunteer being their black pete, or else.

Poverty is a powerful motivator. People will gladly accept jobs that will lead to their further mental imprisonment. I see it happen as I stand at the entrance, and see people disown themselves so they can please white pete enough to get out of their miserly state. I would like to wish them good luck, but that would be wasting a good wish on ignorance. Instead, I need to look at my own problem: my refusal to please white pete. Or any other pete. I am willing to work, but not please. “Would you please…?” Well hell no. I tried it, and did not like it. To try it again, is insanity. I can no longer listen to people offering me “projects” as their personal slave. Or worse, their personal shield. And, I let all those perfectly advertised jobs that cause me to feel sick to my stomach, pass me by. Written white babble that will lead me to have to listen to spoken white lies.

No wonder I find myself breaking the rules. I know the rules to job selection as I have used them myself to deselect poorly schooled people. And I used to train better schooled people to know them. Yes, I know what I am doing. I already said that I did not want to go into the cave, while I also said that I would go into the cave. Which one is it?! I will go into the cave, but I do not want to invest all my time and energy to find that they have taken me in for target practice. How many more times do I need to go through that? None, so starve. At the opening to their cave. I look around to see if there may be another cave to enter instead. But, everywhere I see the same gatekeepers – not my brothers.

Studying BlackI thought that understanding their games, would make it easier for me to go back in and be safe. But, there is no safety among these aliens to humanity. They know exactly what I do as I am under constant surveillance, whereas I had to relentlessly study them from a safe distance to be able to get an understanding of their modus operandi. And now I do not want to give up that distance. I do not want to subject myself from constant surveillance to ruthless scrutiny. I have been through it before, and did not like it. It drove me insane. Yup, over the edge. It made me want to shave off my hair like Britney Spears. “Stop touching me.” People cannot understand how mere surveillance and scrutiny can be as intrusive as getting inappropriately touched.

White pete has no boundaries, and seeks to pull down those we fight to keep up. We become deviant art after spending too much time in their presence. Or autistic, as they claimed the lone shooter Van der Graaf was. Indeed, when they go off the deep end, they are said to have mental problems. If I would even try to buy a semi-automatic gun in a bar the way they claimed Van der Graaf did, I would only prove to be the menace to society they want me to be. As far as they are concerned, I am their mental problem. That is what they show us when they put that blackface on every chance they get. “A children’s party.” Ah. What a nice and fluffy way end to this post.

 

 

11 Responses to “Sabotage to Keep White Pete from Touching”

  1. Jeff Nguyen September 4, 2013 at 1:01 am #

    Good stuff here to chew on. Along with poverty I would add debt as a great motivator for obvious reasons.

    • No Black Pete September 4, 2013 at 9:40 am #

      Much appreciated. Poverty is worse than debt though. We are all in debt. But, it is better to be in debt and run a business so you have a decent income, than to be poor AND have debt. One is called a success, the other a failure. Peace.

  2. hunglikejesus September 5, 2013 at 3:52 pm #

    I’ll have to save comment on this one. I am an (almost) lifelong student of all things not of this planet. I find it a highly interesting and a respite from this prison planet where my wings have been clipped.

    • No Black Pete September 5, 2013 at 8:05 pm #

      Much appreciated. I found that I still have my wings, but I have forgotten how to use them. Maybe the poison air is too thick… my mind too heavy.

    • hunglikejesus September 6, 2013 at 4:43 am #

      Maybe you should just fly.

    • No Black Pete September 6, 2013 at 10:06 am #

      There is no maybe to it. I should fly. The question remains whereto?

    • hunglikejesus September 6, 2013 at 11:30 am #

      Straight up. You go up until perspective is all encompassing. Go up until the Most High can feel the warmth of your breath when you ask him what does this all mean. Stay up so his reply is a whisper when shouting was once needed. And while up there have our back and warn us of all incoming enemies.

    • No Black Pete September 6, 2013 at 11:38 am #

      Dang. Always more work.

    • hunglikejesus September 6, 2013 at 12:18 pm #

      It never ends…

      Idle hands are the devil’s workshop and all like that.

  3. ShelbyCourtland September 10, 2013 at 6:42 pm #

    All I can say is, “words fail me!” I don’t really know how to respond, this is so deep and thought provoking. It is still sinking in, however, I am glad to have found this blog.

    • No Black Pete September 10, 2013 at 6:52 pm #

      Much appreciated. Getting those who can already see to pause, is quite a feat. Comment whenever you are ready. Peace.

Leave a Comment

