White Pete Causing Bodily Harm

24 Jul

AmINextTrayvon BARTrayvon Martin is still dead. Those who got his organs are still alive, and could not care less about what happened to the ‘donor’. (Dick Gregory conspiracy theory.) We need to “get over it already.” The snatching has been going on for centuries. Why get upset now? It is useless to look for compassion where there is none. Action. Show these defaulting beings that we taught them everything they know. Minus the live evil streak. It is about time we lift the vile veil. Show we know the difference between Nature and their nature. To stop helping them kill us, and start fighting back by boycotting their toxic produce. For just one day. Detoxing actually takes three days, but this is the introduction class.

Blissfully unaware of the specifics of the boycott, I almost made it. I had forgotten my wallet at home, so I could not buy myself an outdoors lunch. Instead of returning home, I made do with some filtered tap water, but I ran out. And that is when I had to go to the super-poison-market to get some bottles of filtered tap water. I spent 3.30 euro on 3 bottles of tap water that cost 25 cents a bottle at the turn of the century. The correction for the bottle size included. Inflation? No straight up-and-down all-around thievery. Oh, and I bought a sugar melon. When I cut and ate it the next day, it had no taste to it. It was an unripe unfrozen ‘melon’. I got fooled twice. Still, that was not even the main problem. As I tried to flush some of the ‘fruit’ down with the filtered tap water, I tasted nothing but poison. At least that is what I think MonSatan chemicals might taste like. Fooled quadruple.

MonSatan left Europe? Judging by the taste of that ‘melon’, I sincerely doubt it. That was one nasty melon from well hell. Just now, I had to take a sip of filtered tap water, to flush down the memory of the taste. No more super-poison-fruit for me.  They freeze the engineered produce when it looks ripe, but is not. At some point, they thaw it out and sell it as ‘fresh fruit’. However, it is not only the toxic fruit. They deep-freeze meat, cheese, milk, juice, mayonnaise, and whatever else should be ‘fresh’ but clearly cannot be. And we ignorant wanna-be-starting-something people waste our money on this non-food. They pay us less, yet we keep spending more. And we remain forever hungry because their poison food is not feeding us.

Knock You OutSo, how many people were able to not spend any money outside of Black family stores for only one day? Who is ready to extend it to a week? Not me. I have already cut back my spending at white pete stores tremendously. I am aware of my needs and wants, and make adjustments to cut out white pete wherever I can. They have to pay me to touch their toxic brands. However, as long as I have not found a water filter to my utter liking, I will have to buy the filtered water at their store. And right about now I can only stomach one general brand. As that brand gets filled at the store site, I cannot buy that brand just anywhere. The same brand of water tastes different from one super-poison-market chain to the next. How is that possible if all the water is from the same ‘spring’?

“If it is only filtered tap water, then why not simply drink cheap tap water?” What the well hell is wrong with you?! There is a reason why it is ‘cheap’. It is going to cost you your health! Why do you think I spend 1.10 euro on filtered tap water, if I was of the mind that regular or boiled tap water was as digestible? It is not for lack of trying. As I ran out of filtered tap water, I tried to drink some cooked tap water. After half a glass, I stopped in my tracks to wonder “what the well hell is wrong with the water?!” It had a thick oily texture to it. Chemicals or petroleum? Is there a difference? The water was thick, and it felt heavy as it went down my digestive system. Pass. I went to the store to get me some water.

Even before this experiment, I already believed that ‘water’ could make people fat. “I drink nothing but water.” Well, switch to other water then. It is not the H2O, but whatever else is mixed in with it that may be causing the body to store that poison in fat tissue. What is in the water? The same chemicals they have been spraying on your food. MonSatan left? Did their chemicals leave too? And what are the chemicals they have been spraying in the sky? It has been quite easy to spot the nine airplanes that were used to continuously spray chemicals over this Dam city for days without end. I watched the chemical clouds fade away. The chemicals did not go away, but spread over the city and beyond.

Then when other clouds came in yesterday, they were trapped underneath the chemicals. The effect showed itself today. The mushroom-shaped clouds spread horizontally, and moved extremely slowly. Trapped. Is that not what white pete does to people as well? Catch them, poison them, and as they start to move slowly as the dumb zombies they have become, white pete is in full control. There is no longer a need for you to sign on a dotted line to give away your rights. That happened the minute you trusted the slave master to feed you. They said “will do”, and now you are their docile slave. A starving slave at that. Your body is feeding off itself. That picture of that hungry child in Haiti, is you. The chemicals you eat and get trapped in body fat, is the only difference.

Chemtrails Seen From PlaneWhen are we going to see the difference between Nature and their nature? Those chemtrails are not Nature, but man-made poison. The Sun has been blazing, and white pete has been spraying. No cost is spared to block us from the Sun. One more question. When the clouds mix in with the poison what happens to it? I am glad I asked. I watched the dumping syndrome for months, and know to stay out of the rain when it comes. Those weird thick heavy rain drops that remind me of hail. Rain that leaves no fresh smell. Rain that will not easily flush away, instead it quickly puddles. The earth seems to resist it. So, I take care for that rain to not touch my skin. Should my clothes get wet, I am to change them as soon as I can, and stick the chemically infused clothes in the washer.

To Round Up. Even though I support the boycott of the 23rd, I did not join in fully. I do not hide behind not knowing the date. Even if I had known the date, my health would still be most important. White pete would not applaud me if I would end up in their emergency room only to refuse their ‘help’. They would simply kick me out of the hospital, and move on to the next patient. The one they do want to help: another white pete. So, I take responsibility for my basic needs first, and luxury wants maybe next. Besides, I already boycott out of common sense.

I boycott stores that display black pete images in November and December. If they have no sense of decency – to not offend their customers – then they are in no need of my money. Pass. I boycott stores where people take the privilege of forgetting basic manners when they see me. If they do not even know how to address me, then they must not need my money. Pass. I boycott stores where people ignore me. If they do not want to acknowledge me, then I will hold on to my money. Pass. I boycott stores where I get stalked by ‘security’. If they think their toxic products are so precious, they can keep them. Ha.

If they do not treat me right, why in the well hell would they want to feed me right? So their health scare industry can make money off me? Pass. You will not see me holding a bag of skittles that will trigger one of their watchers. Over the rainbow. And to be absolutely clear: I DO NOT wish to ‘donate’ my organs to white pete nor white science.

 

 

24 Responses to “White Pete Causing Bodily Harm”

  1. diaryofanegress July 25, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    It’s HARD to not spend money with white Pete. But it can be done. We’ve done it even for a few days. IF possible walk to the store. It may be quite a walk but at least you get some exercise and it’s free. Or invest in a bicycle with a basket so you can put small groceries in it and save on gas.

    Invest in a good filter and use it in combination to boiling your water and give up bottled water. A good steel thermos comes in handy to keep drinks and smoothies nice and cold (or hot).

    If you have a window and a table, you can grow your own vegetables and herbs in your home if outdoor space isn’t an option. At least you’ll save around 5 – 6 Euros there. Give up the tv and get rid of the cable box. 100 Euros saved there.

    Watch movies online for free. 50 Euros saved there. Make your own breads, snacks and always carry something to eat when you travel. That cuts back on the urge to buy something.

    And as always, shop black whenever possible.

    We’ve been doing this for years and it does add up quite a bit.

    • No Black Pete July 25, 2013 at 3:10 pm #

      The lie called money. The sooner we can give it back to Setan, the better. Wait, that did not sound right. It is what we do already. The sooner we can do without their money, the better. Peace.

    • TrojanPam July 26, 2013 at 7:31 am #

      Great suggestions (as usual), Negress

  2. hunglikejesus July 25, 2013 at 7:45 pm #

    “get over it already”, I have been reading that mantra all morning. WTF does that mean? That’s white pete answer to all our ailments. Like forgetting something is the magic elixir to getting healed from it.

    Anyway, I deal with all those same situations you find yourself in. As far as food goes, I have all but given up on it. I just eat enough to stay alive and have energy enough to make it through my day. I sleep more now so that I’ll need less bullshit chemicals posing as food. I drink more water and do protein shakes. I have never been a big eater. Food has become a turnoff unless I’m enjoying a meal with someone special and even then I want to cook it.
    I watched dish after dish come in the front door after my father died (that’s the first time said that today and it hit me like a sucker punch), it was nauseating, but I remained thankful as people do what they do in times of grief. **do they do that over where you are, bring lots of food after someone has passed?** I also watched my almost entirely slim family inhale food like someone was gonna take it from them. Sodas by the cases lined the walls of the garage, but thankfully they brought more water than sodas. Not one fresh fruit or veggie was to be found. I was sick the first two days from heartbreak so food was the very last thing on my mind, but everyone else seemed to find comfort in eating–ALL DAY.

    I lost my train of thought so I’ll end here.

    Thank you for another really good article.

    • No Black Pete July 25, 2013 at 10:24 pm #

      Much appreciated. Sooner or later people will understand that they need to get through things, so they can grow over them. It is the white system, to imagine things away. Like little children. Insane little children. Maybe it helps them sleep.
      How are you sleeping? It does not sound like you are doing well. Hopefully you leave that gallon of ice cream alone. That sounded way off. Instead, set your mind right.
      Funerals and food. Over where I am at. Hell Land. The family takes care of both. People can offer to contribute beforehand, so the family can take it into account. Still, I take care of my own food and H2O.
      Take care.

  3. hunglikejesus July 25, 2013 at 8:15 pm #

    One more thing sis, that photo you have up there; that’s not chemtrails, it’s a perfectly natural phenomenon called roll clouds. Not trying to be a smarty know it all, just wanted you to know, so you’ll know.

    • No Black Pete July 25, 2013 at 9:52 pm #

      We are going to have to agree to disagree. When those rolls come from an airplane, Nature has nothing to do with it. I got the pic from a chemtrail website a while back. I also put up a pic on fake cloud rolls somewhere, but I forgot what article. Something to do with man-made hurricane Sandy. Maybe on TMB.
      But, I do not mind to stand corrected, if you got a good link just drop it. Peace.

  4. honeytreebee July 26, 2013 at 1:46 am #

    Doing this can be difficult at first. However, all effort is a step in the right direction. Truth had some good suggestions. However, I would not boil my water as it can concentrate toxins like the halogens found in water. If, you are using a filter system process like reverse osmosis that takes everything out them you will need to add some quality salts to your water to put back the mineral content that our water is supposed to have.

    As far as food goes buy organic and preferable from a farmer that you have gotten to know. Wash everything you intend to eat with the filtered water. Also, consider using herbs to block and chelate out impurities found in our food. For example I make a pesto sauce using cilantro to block and pull out heavy metals found in fish. Also I choose smaller fish as they have less contaminants.

    I could talk for years about the dangers of the stuff we call food really is. It is not food, but an edible and food is hard to come by. What we think we know and the research that is being used to enforced it is all wrong. I know a strong statement and if, I had more time I’d really get into it. My quick advice is to eat things that haven’t been modified and haven’t been genetically altered that take little effort to prepare. So this is mostly veggies, fruits, some herbs and spices, and some meat along with clean drinking water. Also, the sun can do much to clean your water.

    Uh, oh I’m starting to type a novel here I’ll leave it that before I write so much no one will be able to type a word in otherwise.

    • No Black Pete July 26, 2013 at 11:32 am #

      It seems like a long list of things to do. But, after a while it gets easy. To get our water right is of the utmost importance. We need to be able to deal with any water that is available. Indeed, even rain water. And you made another important point. To add salt (minerals) back to the purified – filtered or distilled – water. It may even be the whole point. If we can all get clear on water, that would be a major success.
      As for food. People need to get over their addiction to it first. “Step away from the cookie, ma’am.” Telling them how to replace the poison is not enough when dealing with addicts. We can only point out the problems, they have to let go of the poison. I know that it took me a long time. And even as I type this, I am sure that I could use a cookie. Dang. If it was not for discipline…

    • honeytreebee July 27, 2013 at 8:46 am #

      Yes water is important however, I also found that I wasn’t able to see if, I truly was addicted to food until I was able to figure out where the poison lies. Once I figured it out I was able to avoid it and lost a lot of weight, stopped all those crazy cravings, and have better control over myself in all aspects of my life. You see a lot of overweight people are not simply over fed the are malnourished and are starving for nutrience that they are not geting so the body keeps sending out signals to eat. I find that when I hit a plateau either I need more nurishment, find the hidden poison, or to detox. The body locks in toxins that could harm us by surrounding it by fat to block it from further poisoning us till it is give the right resources to neutralize it and clean it out. When you are ready letting go can be near impossible if, you don’t know that even the things we are taught are healthy are actually poisons like soy, wheat, and most sugar.

    • No Black Pete July 27, 2013 at 10:29 am #

      Agreed. We need to educate ourselves, so we can finally feed our bodies nutrients. Peace.

  5. TrojanPam July 26, 2013 at 7:33 am #

    Very interesting post, gives a lot of food for thought–literally.

    I have had similar experiences buying fruit that should be sweet and juicy, and it’s dry and tasteless.

    they have fouled the planet with their twisted mindset and behaviors

    But I have no fear that the PLANET will correct this “problem,” I just won’t be here to see it happen

    • No Black Pete July 26, 2013 at 11:39 am #

      Interesting. They are dry and tasteless! White Pete has created food that resembles him. LOL. How could that ever be an improvement?! Anyway. We are still to answer the question: who let them?

    • TrojanPam July 26, 2013 at 4:03 pm #

      can’t answer that one

    • honeytreebee July 27, 2013 at 8:52 am #

      Hmm…. This explains a lot once they show up to a good spot they always change it and then later complain about it. Like this little east african place I used to go to that had the most flavorful dishes, but as more and more white people showed up the food got bland, dry, and milky. Yuck!!! Then once they were ruined and their name was no longer associated with spicey dishes their business suffered and closed. Sigh SMH have a restaraunt never cater to them as they will ruin your food with no spice and lots of milk.

    • No Black Pete July 27, 2013 at 10:34 am #

      It was a business decision that did not work out in the end. It cannot work out, because white Pete will admit to eating anything. How can they then decide on taste?! The trick is to have one blend dish and one coffee drink for them, and stick to real food for the regulars. But, I find that most of the time it is the supply chain were changes are made to accomodate the white system.

  6. Imhotep August 2, 2013 at 6:55 pm #

    Hi Black Pete,

    Unfortunately, it will be hard for Our People that are not Concious to spend at white Pete stores. We spent almost the whole 20th century buying from white Pete stores. We saw these white Pete stores go from having all white employees to having a few black employees in them.

    We have been conditioned (by the “govern”ment to be “the African-American”. “The African American” is so used to having food from McDonald’s (Strongest White Pete Restaurant) that we do not realize the fast food restaurant is named after an irish man. We have seen some other “African-American men” go on to be managers there. Everything kept going forward in the 20th Century.

    I do hope we can undo everything “the African-American”,created in the 20th Century, is. I will think of this century like a decade. The 70’s undid what the 60’s were. I know that we can boycott most white Pete stores. We need more awareness out there about Our Stores as well. This could be the century of seeing Our Businesses becoming commercial to Us.

    -Imhotep

    • No Black Pete August 2, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

      Much appreciated. Until we adopt an African country as our point of origin, we will have a political label. African American or African American European is fact. It shows the line of forced migration. It is everyone’s favorite hobby to ask Black people where they are from. White Pete gets a pass, because no one is interested in white on white racism. But most of them know exactly where their family is from all the way back into the caves. They are just not upfront about it. We do not have to be either. We can stick to “African” or “American” and call it a day. (It does not work with “European” nor “Dutch”. People get hostile.)
      The war is on Black people regardless of the label given. We need to be clear on being African expats, and not worry about the label. I have no desire to become a brand new new brand new Nubian. It is an interesting topic, but not the most important one. We are in dire NEED of educating ourselves. Get rid of the miseducation and misdirection. And we can do so just fine under the labels “Black”, “African”, “African American” or whatever.
      Teach ourselves that boycott is not just about not shopping at a store. A boycott is also about not using a certain product because it is POISON. No matter the flashy advertisement on a new and improved taste, there is no longer a need for it. For example. One can boycott coca cola for a day, or one can just stop drinking SODA. Only drink juice or water. Learn to taste the difference between tap water and filtered water. For some this is a big step. They will have to break this one step down into smaller ones.
      The ultimate boycott is to not NEED the poison anymore. That leaves room to buy some FRESH fruit or juice at a Black store, or get your niece to set up a fruit stand in front of your home. For now, we cannot all be millionaires, but we can ALL run a small business. Sell single toothpicks if you have to. Know to at least stick it into a pickle, and sell a healthy snack.
      We need to learn to stop giving away things, and learn how to sell or barter. When we get the hang of this, then we are ready to SELL to OTHER people, and have money flowing into our communities that will get spent within the communities. Peace.

    • Imhotep August 3, 2013 at 2:40 am #

      I wish I could fast-forward to see the outcome of this boycott. It will be interesting to see what We wear and how We wear it. A 3-piece Gbarie would definitely make Our Brothers, born in Amerikka, stand out to the public.

    • No Black Pete August 3, 2013 at 5:12 pm #

      It reminds me of the fact that whites did not – and most still not – know how to dress. We taught them. So, wear whatever you like. WE make the clothes look good. However, spending all that money on Western brand clothes that make us look cheap, that would be a good bad habit to break. Peace.

  7. Imhotep August 3, 2013 at 10:15 pm #

    That’s right, We make most clothes look good! The whites that imitate Us never want to say that. They want to be right by Our side to get the new styles and slang We come up with. We invented clothing matching, the greatest thing to happen to the world of fashion.

    I hope that My Sisters and Brothers stop buying all of those western brand clothes also. Does all of society need to shops for another century? What will define the 21st century if everyone just does what they did in the last one? Unfortunately, some of Us have been conditioned to believe that We fit in with everyone else.

    Peace,

    Imhotep

  8. Imhotep August 5, 2013 at 6:30 pm #

    No Black Pete,

    White Pete will always cause harm to Brothers, primarily. If Our Sisters dislike white pete, then he will see to it that they die. Unfortunately, I think some of them like to rape Our Sisters dead bodies afterward. This is all too scary to me. I can make sense out of all of it.

    -Imhotep

    • No Black Pete August 5, 2013 at 7:30 pm #

      Whatever you can think of, they have done it or are getting ready to do it. We need to make sure that they do it to themselves. To not volunteer for the job. Peace.

    • Imhotep August 6, 2013 at 2:13 pm #

      That’s right! You speak the truth every time.

      Peace,
      Imhotep

Leave a Comment

