What Is This Thing Called White Pete?

8 Jul

Wanting It AllUnderstanding White Pete As Much As We Can
by No Black Pete (2013)

As an introduction to the lecture “Letting go of white pete, to embrace your Self”, I would like us to venture into “Understanding white pete as much as we can”.

White pete will never be able to understand how it is to be fully human. Only a few of them want to know, and even fewer make an effort to overcome their genetic deficiency and heal. I do not know even one white pete that has healed. I know many who fool themselves to believe that they are holy. Most of them keep busy pointing at the humanity of Black people. They cannot appreciate what they do not recognize. So they ridicule and brutalize, hoping it will cause Black people to act as deficient as possible – which is what they would call “normal”. Indeed, their norm-for-all is deficiency. Also known as insanity or imbecilism (dumbing down).

Still embracing white pete? Even though this is not an attack on white pete, I need to be clear on the fact that I do not care how they behave among themselves. I do get angry at the fact that they will attack like the sick pack of dogs that they are, and have started to never stop the killing of Black minds they perceive as a threat to their inferior existence. They know they are killing their Black Mothers and Fathers, but they do not care. They survived their Ice Age without us, and they have fooled themselves into thinking that they can do so again.

How will they rule the earth when they forget how to talk again? Not that their white babble needs to be taken seriously now. They do not listen to themselves talk, or they would immediately stop. Instead of listening to themselves, they are too busy getting their prey to do as they direct. It is all about control, and they will use whatever means available. Being out of control, they continue to ‘come, see, conquer, and destroy’ without a care in the world. Unless we stop them, the regression towards the new Neanderthals will be upon them before they know it. No Ice Age needed. Before things get that bleak for them, let us look at where they are now.

There is no need for me to put in a lot of effort to come up with all kinds of scientific lies from their white let-us-make-some-stuff-up-and-call-it-science books. White pete congregates in secret. They talk about their insanity in support groups. Yes, they are supporting each other in their sickness. Insane people helping each other to mask the insanity. It is their Setan-given right, but it spells problems for the rest of us. They are not recovering their humanity, they are creating more inhumanity by bonding in their insanity in those groups.

blackface Vogue 2013Let me read out loud what they say about themselves.

Patterns and Characteristics of Codependence
These patterns and characteristics are offered as a tool to aid in self-evaluation.

Denial Patterns:

I minimize, alter, or deny – lie about – how I truly feel.
I perceive myself as completely unselfish and dedicated to the well-being of others.
I lack empathy for the feelings and needs of others.
I label others with my negative traits.
I mask my lack of empathy in various ways such as anger, ridicule, or exclusion.
I express negativity or aggression in indirect and passive ways.
I do not recognize the unavailability of those people whom I want to control.

Low Self Esteem Patterns:

I judge what I think, say, or do harshly, as never good enough manipulation.
I am embarrassed to receive recognition, praise, for what I have stolen.
I constantly seek recognition that I think I deserve for my manipulation.
I have difficulty recognizing and admitting that I made a mistake or caused harm.
I am unable to ask and thus demand others to meet my needs or desires.
I perceive myself as superior to others.
I look to others to provide my safety as I continue to harm others.

Compliance Patterns:

I am extremely sick, causing harmful situations for others.
I compromise myself and others to avoid rejection or punishment.
I put aside myself or others in order to do what superiors demand.
I am afraid to express my beliefs and opinions when they differ from those superior.
I accept sex when I want love.
I make decisions for others without regard to the consequences.
I sacrifice others to gain the approval of superiors or to avoid change.

Control Patterns:

I attempt to convince others what to think, do, or feel.
I freely offer advice and direction to others without being asked.
I become resentful when others decline my help or reject my advice.
I use sex to gain approval and acceptance.
I use charm to convince others of my capacity to be caring and compassionate.
I use blame and shame or rage to manipulate and exploit others.
I refuse to cooperate, compromise, or negotiate with inferiors.
I pretend to agree with others to get what I want.

Avoidance Patterns:
I act in ways that invite others to reject, shame, or express anger toward me, so I can blame them for my faults.
I judge harshly what others think, say, or do, so I can hide behind the criticism instead of taking responsibility for causing harm.
I avoid emotional intimacy as a means of maintaining distance.
I use indirect and evasive communication to manipulate.
I pull people toward me, but when they get close, I push them away.
I refuse to give up my ego to avoid surrendering to a power that I deem inferior.

Do not get mad at me. I did not make up this list. I have changed only a few words of the white babble that made no sense to anyone, not even white pete. Still, do not take my word for it.  This bunch has a lot of information on their websites that will provide you with enough material for conversations for years to come. However, a word to the wise. Do not just use this list to point at them. As long as we are not free from this sick white society, we have to keep checking our own minds to get rid of any overt or covert insanity.

This is not the only list out there. And this is certainly not a full list. But, in order not to overload our whitened minds, this list is as good as any to start recognizing our own sick behaviors and the insanity of those we allow into our lives. Keep in mind that white pete will not call himself dependent. Because of the white supreme insanity state of mind, they can only call themselves co-dependent. Control-dependent. Controlling the dependent slaves. Crying about not being able to fully control those they want enslaved. I might as well spell it out, so we can save some daylight and move on.

To be able to recognize them and to know yourself, will allow you to take a very powerful stance. That powerful stance does not happen overnight. It takes practice. Every time you engage with sick people, you will recognize more and more insanity in them. It is important to know that we are not like them. If your skin is Black you can stop acting whack. It takes focus, dedication, determination. And action. Back to white pete. What can they change into? All they can do is put a lid on their insanity, try to help other people out of their insanity, and then hope to reincarnate into a human being with the potential to be fully human. White tries to destroy Black, while they need Black to be able to reincarnate out of their sick state.

How about that? Black people are their only way out of this Hell Land. Destroy Black people and there will be no way out. No matter how much they pretend to like this hell, they all want out of it. If it was not for Black people suffering under the weight of their insanity and also losing their way out, the joke would be on the “creepy cracka”. But, they played their game in a way that will cause all of us to perish, if they do not get their way. Indeed, leave white people in charge and we die no matter what they decide. They cannot help it. That leaves us to either help them, or help ourselves. What is it going to be this time around?

Uh...No CommentOnce you recognize the sickness of white pete in your day-to-day experiences, and know that they are different from us, then you can look at yourself and find your way out of the white sickness.  I cannot offer anyone the road map, not even guidance to it. But start asking yourself some questions. How did an inferior tribe get to fool us into thinking that they are gods? Just look at their gods. Does even one of their gods know right from wrong? They are proud to serve a jealous god. And we model ourselves not even after that god, but the sick images of that god, that call themselves white? Well hell, no. It is time to let go of white pete, and embrace ourselves. It is time for the real Gods to show themselves.

 

 

25 Responses to “What Is This Thing Called White Pete?”

  1. diaryofanegress July 8, 2013 at 6:08 pm #

    You’re spying on me again! LOL! I just got done writing a post due out tonight about the same topic more or less. Insanity doesn’t even begin to describe them.

    • No Black Pete July 8, 2013 at 6:19 pm #

      It is always good to find out whom I’m spying on! But this article was written last week. So, you must have been spying on ME. Let’s see what you got beyond insanity.

  2. hunglikejesus July 12, 2013 at 2:27 pm #

    You have said a mouth full with this one and I’ll have to reblog this over at my own house. I hope you don’t mind?

    • No Black Pete July 12, 2013 at 3:43 pm #

      I was just about to ask you what you meant by “lesser”. Much appreciated.

    • honeytreebee July 13, 2013 at 3:53 am #

      Dear No Black Pete,

      Wow this is great. I will have to read most everything here it is so well written and thought out. I just love finding these jems. Thanks for the posts.

    • No Black Pete July 13, 2013 at 11:23 am #

      Dear Honeytreebee,
      Much appreciated. Peace.

  3. hunglikejesus July 12, 2013 at 2:28 pm #

    Reblogged this on THIS IS POST-RACIAL AMERIKA .

  4. Masks of Ivory July 12, 2013 at 6:27 pm #

    This article is parallel to the current changing music scene, especially with “Yeezus” theme. It feels like there’s a surge of uprising amongst those who have eyes and can see.

    • No Black Pete July 12, 2013 at 6:46 pm #

      I would like to say “much appreciated”, but I do not know what you are refering to. What change and which Jhwsus? Hopefully not West and Carter who are getting paid to put people into deeper sleep.

    • Masks of Ivory July 12, 2013 at 7:13 pm #

      In my view, I feel West has fallen but at least he is screaming out unlike carter who has just fallen low and stealing soul. Who am I to reveal what has been said behind closed doors. The suits and ties know majority of those who claim to hear will fail to hear the screams of West. West in yeezus says he has fallen, but the least he can do is bring out a scream, hopefully one day he breaks free, he has tasted gold, now he wants out. Sad, how the beacons of hope are the perpetrators of sleep (doom) Anyways enough of idolized replicas, the change i’m talking about is one where those that can hear will voice out. It’s sometime I hold on for dare life, as a Great one myself.

    • No Black Pete July 12, 2013 at 7:51 pm #

      I look into the psychology of the music industry. The spell casting. How words are used to put us further asleep. To scan and analyze the lyrics before dancing to the music. What youngster can bypass the desire to belong with peers to scrutinize their idols and the words they speak/sing/rap. Fallen stars? They never made it to heaven. The pain of having enslaved your own is hard to imagine, but it will be there waiting for them. Get involved with slavery of any kind, and Ma’at will have your number.
      As for the rise in collective and individual awareness. Yes, great. But, where are we going? Without direction we will just get lost elsewhere. Or worse, still in this well hell.

    • Masks of Ivory July 12, 2013 at 8:06 pm #

      I agree, but we must first announce the journey, and then embark on it. Find the way ourselves. If we remain in the house without the blood of the lamb, ignorance without direction will still preserve. We don’t need a man with beards to lead us, we will show ourselves the way. Now, there will be grumblings, but that is the plains of the world that is now

    • No Black Pete July 12, 2013 at 8:15 pm #

      Brave brave man. To deal with the real, and still go ahead. Too many of us are filled with fear and terror. Too anxious to dare take a chance on ourselves. And as long as our insanity leads us astray, we should fear and be anxious. The journey has been announced, but many of us who dare to get up, walk backwards. We cannot see where we are going. And too many false prophets – eager to enslave us afresh – are shouting out to mislead us further. How difficult to grow quiet, and then listen.

    • Masks of Ivory July 12, 2013 at 8:20 pm #

      Your mind is poetically inclined. To be brave is too have fear and still go forward. I think when the time is right, people will listen and stand brave.

    • No Black Pete July 12, 2013 at 8:40 pm #

      Even if they remain deaf, blind and cripple, some of us are LEAVING. I cannot make my mind up whether to leave them or to come back and risk getting stuck. Again. Everytime I come back, it takes me longer to get unstuck. This realm is getting stickier by the minute. I realize that I have lost faith, and do not want to come back. Whomever is not ready I will leave behind. Even if it is ME. I leave my thoughts behind, and that is all I can do. Not true. It is all I am willing to do as I judge the world from my small i. See, you are much braver than I am. Brave brave man.

  5. huedflower July 14, 2013 at 12:16 am #

    Great post, and wonderful thread to follow!

  6. honeytreebee July 14, 2013 at 9:07 am #

    No Black Pete

    They did a real wack job on us, but it didn’t take the first few go arounds so they upped the wack in the job. That is why they destroyed all of our great works or keep them hidden from us. This is the whole reason for the campain of misinformation. If, we know ourseves and our true history we would not be so wackable. they know this and white pete does all of the wacking that he can to keep us all wacked out. So, they also, killed off our elders and make sure they don’t live too long so they can’t pass down their knowings. All this wacking and wacking out is making white pete a world wide wacker and he has taking his wack tur all over the world find us where ever we make be and givng all his wack. He even makes up songs to it ever heard of patty wack. Here in the stated we used to sing it as kids.

    • honeytreebee July 14, 2013 at 10:19 am #

      sorry for the typos.he has taken his wacking tour all over the world finding us where ever we maybe and givng all his wack. On And by the way Patty Wack and wacking were code for killing someone off. With a Nick knack patty wack giva a dog a bone who’s bone? Old men came rolling home. When you find out the true meaning of the song it is creepy and puts wacking ina awhole new light. I remember being in a White Pete school and being taught this song by white pete.

    • No Black Pete July 14, 2013 at 10:29 am #

      Ah. So, “wack” is more like “whack” after all.
      Yes, it is important not to sing along with what you have not investigated to be poison to the mind. They school us to indoctrinate us, but we now know better and need to do better. Only sing what makes sense to you. Peace.

    • No Black Pete July 14, 2013 at 10:24 am #

      Interesting how “wack” is worse than “whack”. “Whack” is more like defeated, whereas “wack” is also stupid and so on. So, as you wave “wack” throughout your comment, I cannot help but laugh. Get EDUCATED and stop acting whack, and then stop acting wack while you are at it. Nice way with words, verbs. You remind me of someone I spoke to yesterday and the day before… Peace.

    • honeytreebee July 14, 2013 at 11:31 am #

      Yes white whack wacking pete is really wack to say the lest. How wack well the Irish were not always considered white and it was around WW2 in the U.S. and Brition did they start being considered so. So, when White pete needed a new wack man over seer he gave the Irish patty the job of chief whack wacker. Hence being considered low level white High wacking pete gave low wacking pete the jobs as Police here and firefighters. The history of such to our people has been nothing short of whack wack and more wack. So, if, you learn and pay attention to these songs you learn something about pete and his habits and thinking when pete thinks nobody checking in on him. Give new meaning to the old song you take the high road and I’ll take the low road and meet you on the other side. High White whack wack pete likes to put a lot into the songs he has children sing and will have low white whack wack pete wack you out if, you don’t sing along. But after all of this white whack wack one wonders when will the world be all wacked out. ( Try saying white whack wacking pete three times real fast) LOL.

    • No Black Pete July 14, 2013 at 5:58 pm #

      Uhm. What are your other hobbies?

    • honeytreebee July 15, 2013 at 7:40 am #

      Lol okay I got a little wack Peter whacky. I’m okay now just really want to whack white Pete once and for all. I’ll stop now LoL.

    • No Black Pete July 15, 2013 at 11:00 am #

      Welcome back.

Leave a Comment

