Not Allowing Black Pete to Cover Up the Puzzle

17 Mar

Erykah Badu2This article has been removed. It will be posted again at a later date.

I had no choice but to remove the article because it did not feel right. Not because of the content, but because of the intent behind it. I felt it when I wrote it, when I posted it, and when I read it back.

The intent was not in line with my rightful goals. Until I can confirm the necessary alignment, the article is put on hold.

The creative force is everlasting. Another article will be up soon.

NBP

One Response to “Not Allowing Black Pete to Cover Up the Puzzle”

  1. No Black Pete March 18, 2013 at 6:02 pm #

    Alignment: You are experiencing absolute presence when what you are thinking of and what your body is doing is in complete alignment. Meaning, if your body is situated in front of a computer, then your mind is also generating the content for what you are working on in that computer. If you are doing something at that very moment, your focus is on what you are doing. When we are in complete alignment, we feel a sense of joy and abundance.

    Nonalignment: You are not absolutely present when what you are thinking of and what your body is doing is not in alignment. Such was my case when I was in front of the computer. Although my body was seated in front of the computer, my mind longed to bask in the autumnal afternoon sun. If you are doing something at a very specific moment and your focus wanders, then you are not maximizing your full energy or potential. When we are experiencing nonalignment, we feel a sense of dissatisfaction and energy waste.

    What to Do with Nonalignment: When you are not focused on what you are doing, then you need to do what you are thinking of doing. I wanted to go on a walk; so I did. This was feasible for me at that moment.

    Beyond Immediate Feasibility: If what you are thinking of doing is not feasible at the very moment, such as fly to the Hawaiian tropics in my case, then put it on a list of things you would like to get done.

    http://www.fengshuigal.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=133:bodypresent&catid=57:body&Itemid=110

Leave a Comment

